ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tania Serrano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tania Serrano?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tania Serrano?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Never again

Dr.Serrano wasn't even available to deliver my son. Every visit seemed as if she was always in a hurry to get to the next patient. I didn't returned when I got pregnant with my 2nd child.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

The front office staff is the most unfriendly and very rude!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

She is a wonderful ON/GYN. I've used her for both of my pregnancies and I'm planning on using her in the future as well. Dr. Serrano was very thorough with me and went the extra mile to make sure my kids were healthy. She didn't try to force me into anything I didn't want, especially when it came to deciding between a VBAC or repeat c section.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Good Doctor TERRIBLE Office Staff

Had close to or over a dozen visits for this pregnancy and about a quarter of them had to be rescheduled. A long wait for almost every appointment and then once in the room another solid 10-15 minute wait. The office staff is terrible the most uncaring unfriendly office I have EVER had the displeasure of interacting with. While Dr. Serrano is a good doctor I DO NOT recommend going here unless they do something about their staff the aggravation is NOT worth it.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

I wish Dr. Serrano was my family doctor, my endocrinologist, my oncologist, my ophthalmologist and my dentist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Dr Serrano takes the time to listen to concerns, questions and really makes this dreaded annual appointment bearable. She is a very sweet, yet professional lady and she doesn't make you feel like she is a rushed God-complex doctor who is doing you a favor by just showing up. She respects her patients time and feelings.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Excellent OB/GYN!!! Staff is very courteous also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Wonderful and Caring Doctor!

Dr. Serrano is the best GYN that I have ever been too! A friend had referred me to her office four years ago! The best choice I have ever made! Dr. Serrano cares about your well being, emotional and physically, she will take her time to talk with you! I cant say enough good things about her! If you need a Doctor she is the right choice! Her nurse Tracie is wonderful too!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Dr. Serrano is very friendly and takes her time to listen to your needs. I definitely recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Best GYN & Surgeon Ever!

Outstanding Godly Doctor who is compassionate, intelligent, and very skilled Surgeon. I would never choose another doctor in GYN over her. She cared for me both physically and emotionally.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

She's great

Dr. Serrano is an amazing doctor, she cares, she's funny, she is highly intelligent. You can't ask for much more!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Great doctor

The best Ob/Gyn.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tania Serrano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Jean Mcdonough

    Dr. Jean Mcdonough

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Gregory Cook

    Dr. Gregory Cook

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (51)
    31
  • Dr. Donald Burns

    Dr. Donald Burns

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    14