ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanja Todd Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanja Todd?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

MRS.

I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. TODD 33 YEARS, AND I HAVE REFERRED HER TO SEVERAL WOMEN WHO WANT A REALLY GOOD DOCTOR. SHE IS HONEST AND VERY CARING. JUST RECENTLY SHE HELPED A FRIEND OF MINE BY GOING THAT EXTRA MILE AND CHECKING THINGS OUT AND SHE HAD CANCER. IF SHE WOULD HAVE JUST LISTEN TO HER AND NOT WANTED TO CHECK MORE SHE MIGHT HAVE BEEN REALLY BAD OFF. SHE WAS IN A VERY EARLY STAGE OF CANCER AND IS DOING GREAT. SHE IS A VERY GOOD LISTENER AND TELLS YOU LIKE IT IS AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THE HONESTY.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

She is the most kind Physician that I have met in a very long time. She has patience and she is very friendly. she explained everything in plain detail. I like her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Dr. Todd delivered my son 15 years ago on her birthday. She is patient with her patients and takes times to understand whatever complaints they have. I have been with her office for over 20 years and have referred several patients to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

Horrible

She has the worst bed side manner of any doctor I have ever met. Loved Dr. W when she was there, and started seeing Todd after she left. She's cold and completely lacks compassion. Her staff is very friendly, thankfully, but that's just not enough.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

I would not recommend anyone taking there dog to her. Since her partner left she not only lost me as a patient, but also my daughter.The only good thing about her office is Dana, Dana is great!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2009

I never have to wait when I have an appointment with Dr. Todd. 30 minutes is a long time to wait in her office. The office staff is excellent and very friendly. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanja Todd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Betty Jo Dulaney

    Dr. Betty Jo Dulaney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    12
  • Dr. Lester Graves Jr

    Dr. Lester Graves Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    59
  • Dr. Bo Li

    Dr. Bo Li

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 0.24 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    14