Dr. Tanja Todd MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Germantown, TN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
MRS.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR. TODD 33 YEARS, AND I HAVE REFERRED HER TO SEVERAL WOMEN WHO WANT A REALLY GOOD DOCTOR. SHE IS HONEST AND VERY CARING. JUST RECENTLY SHE HELPED A FRIEND OF MINE BY GOING THAT EXTRA MILE AND CHECKING THINGS OUT AND SHE HAD CANCER. IF SHE WOULD HAVE JUST LISTEN TO HER AND NOT WANTED TO CHECK MORE SHE MIGHT HAVE BEEN REALLY BAD OFF. SHE WAS IN A VERY EARLY STAGE OF CANCER AND IS DOING GREAT. SHE IS A VERY GOOD LISTENER AND TELLS YOU LIKE IT IS AND I REALLY APPRECIATE THE HONESTY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the most kind Physician that I have met in a very long time. She has patience and she is very friendly. she explained everything in plain detail. I like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Todd delivered my son 15 years ago on her birthday. She is patient with her patients and takes times to understand whatever complaints they have. I have been with her office for over 20 years and have referred several patients to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Horrible
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has the worst bed side manner of any doctor I have ever met. Loved Dr. W when she was there, and started seeing Todd after she left. She's cold and completely lacks compassion. Her staff is very friendly, thankfully, but that's just not enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I would not recommend anyone taking there dog to her. Since her partner left she not only lost me as a patient, but also my daughter.The only good thing about her office is Dana, Dana is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I never have to wait when I have an appointment with Dr. Todd. 30 minutes is a long time to wait in her office. The office staff is excellent and very friendly. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tanja Todd, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.