ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanvir Syed Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanvir Syed?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

very good doctor

Dr. Syed explained in good detail what may or may not be happening to me, actually drew it out on paper, and provided the most logical and reasonable way to figure out the problem. Great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

One of the most knowledgable doctors I've ever met. Gets to the reason for an illness, unlike many doctors that just want to give out meds. Outstanding doctor and very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

Information

Takes the time to go into detail.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Dr Syed is a great doctor... He listens to my concerns and has all the answers with no problems. He is very involved in my care and shows a true compassion for his patients. I am extremely comfortable around him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Great Doctor!!

He booked an apt. special to see my daughter and spent almost 2 hours with us. He is smart, kind, and has given us hope when so many doctors never have. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Great doctor

I have had a few epileptologists and he spent the most time with me and examined me more thoroughly than others before him. He immediately ordered numerous tests and simply shocked me. I don't want to have another doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2008

Outstanding neurologist

Caring and empathetic. Spends plenty of time discussing important issues from both medical and practical perspectives. Once had to wait 30 minutes to see him but it was well worth it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanvir Syed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. Sanjay Parikh

    Dr. Sanjay Parikh

    Neurology, Child Neurology

    Westlake, OH 0.03 mi

    3.6
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. Sagarika Nayak

    Dr. Sagarika Nayak

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Westlake, OH 0.03 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Eduardo Vazquez

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Westlake, OH 0.03 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    47