The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanya Baldwin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 39
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Baldwin?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Giselle Oliver

Posted on August 15th, 2017

I called a couple of months ago to make appointment It was going to be a Month before i could see her and the receptionist suggested i see a Doctors Assistant, Well i did,Her Name is Gisella Oliver, I would NOT Recommend Her! She was Very Rude,Had no Bedside Manners!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Degraded

Posted on June 6th, 2017

I didn't actually meet Dr Baldwin you couldn't get in to see her for a Month. So they suggested i seen a doctor's Assistant so i agreed,This was my first visit and probably my first mistake but i needed to see someone quickly! Her name is Gisela Oliver you absolutely don't want her to take care of you, My first appointment with her she was not really friendly and it seemed she took a dislike to me right away, Anyways i had to get a CTscan done and when the results came back i called office and they said the person who knows more about was busy and instead of having that person call me back they proceeded to Rattle of without explaining what anything meant! So i had a second appointment with Gisela,My husband and i thought ok she's gonna go over the results, Nope ,She was so RUDE,I felt Degraded and i walked out in tears! I wrote a letter addressed to Dr Baldwin a few weeks ago ,Thought at least the doctor would Acknowledge my lettet but have never heard a word back! I would not recommend anyone to go there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Woe

Posted on May 15th, 2017

My family has been seeing Dr. Baldwin for awhile now and I referred a friend of mine. The office staff messed up my friends paperwork for return to work and he almost lost his job from that. He had to go back to his former doctor to get paperwork done. All they did was lie to him. Also my husband has been in and out of hospitals for the past year and he has always went to St. Ann's which is a mercy hospital so he had thought that the doctor's office got notification he was in. But he has called and cancelled his appointments made by him. His heart only functions at 10 to 15% and the doctor's office has the right number to call to make sure he knows his appointment is coming up. He hasn't ever received one and also they said they sent a letter to his home address which was the right address but said they got it back lol. He has lived there for 10 years. I think the office staff has a lot of need of help. But all 6 of us are going to be seeing a different doctor soon. Can't deal with office staff that doesn't know what they are doing. I guess going from a small office to the bigger one gave them to many more problems they couldn't handle. Some paperwork and cancellation of appointment is necessary for patients because by their lack of doing so they terminated him from going there so in order for this not to happen I have to move my intire family from there and tell my friends whom go there also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr. Baldwin's for over a year and all she has ever done is listen to my heart and lungs when I see her. I'm diabetic and was use to my former doctor doing a through exam when I had a visit with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

great Doctor, very caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanya Baldwin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oregon, OH.