inactive

Tanya I Bryant MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryant has a very caring and gentle spirit. She shows concern for your mental wellness as well as your physical wellness and has a way of making you feel important and not JUST "another patient."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exellent stuff and doctor. I would recomend this place to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Bed sed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible staff, boorish attitude. The doctor does not know how to treat a cold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this clinic. Excellent staff and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the only doctor who cares about her patients!!!! She saved my life. I have been going to the other doctor for years having heart problems and never even had been sent to the cardiologist for consultation. With dr.Bryant's help I was seen the cardiologist on the next following day and in 4 days underwent open heart surgery, otherwise I would be dead. I do not know why other people complain about her , but she is the best doctor that I ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Malpractice
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She gave my son a medication that put him in the hospital. She is affiliated with Swedish hospital, and therefor has access to his extensive records of being treated at the hospital. When he went to her as a patient, it was her responsibility to check his medical history. She recklessly prescribed a medication that has warnings not to give to persons with his medical condition. He is now an inpatient in serious condition directly due to the medication she prescribed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Benzo doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found that when i told the doctor why i was there for a
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor. I would recommend to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Don't want to go back.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right when I walked into the office to check in there was a lady speaking to the receptionist and they were both speaking in Russian. I waited for them to stop talking for 15 minutes! I was not even acknowledged, the lady could have said "I will be with you in just a minute". After I had eventually checked in I was taken back to the room by a snobby nurse who acted like I was an inconvenience. I am not racists but felt as if I was in a foreign county. I really could not understand much if what my doctor was saying and so I wasn't able to communicate with her all of my issues. However she was nice though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
promises something and forget
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
promises something and forget
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible doctor, does not want to spend time with pt. Doesn't seem to know much about treatment, gives incorrect diagnoses. Rude staff, just a horrible office all over.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Tanya I. Bryant, MD
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Tanya I. Bryant is a compassionate and helpful family doctor whose medical diagnosis' have been extremely accurate and invaluable. I couldn&# ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No