ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanya Bryant Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Bryant?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Bryant?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 13 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Long time patient

Dr. Bryant has a very caring and gentle spirit. She shows concern for your mental wellness as well as your physical wellness and has a way of making you feel important and not JUST "another patient."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Patient

Exellent stuff and doctor. I would recomend this place to all my friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Bed sed

Horrible staff, boorish attitude. The doctor does not know how to treat a cold.

Doctor's Response

False statment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

I highly recommend this clinic. Excellent staff and doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Best Doctor

This is the only doctor who cares about her patients!!!! She saved my life. I have been going to the other doctor for years having heart problems and never even had been sent to the cardiologist for consultation. With dr.Bryant's help I was seen the cardiologist on the next following day and in 4 days underwent open heart surgery, otherwise I would be dead. I do not know why other people complain about her , but she is the best doctor that I ever met.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Malpractice

She gave my son a medication that put him in the hospital. She is affiliated with Swedish hospital, and therefor has access to his extensive records of being treated at the hospital. When he went to her as a patient, it was her responsibility to check his medical history. She recklessly prescribed a medication that has warnings not to give to persons with his medical condition. He is now an inpatient in serious condition directly due to the medication she prescribed.

Doctor's Response

False statement. After reviewing the clinic records for the past years , no such a cases been found or records received from any of the hospitals of state of Washington. Also the Swedish hospital does not keep kids inpatient , but transfers to the Children's Hospital at Seattle. No such records received from Children's also or calls from attending physicians.

SHOW
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Benzo doctor

I found that when i told the doctor why i was there for a

Doctor's Response

Clinic has policy in regards of pain medications for chronic pain. Therefore , people get angry about it sometimes.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

The best doctor. I would recommend to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Don't want to go back.

Right when I walked into the office to check in there was a lady speaking to the receptionist and they were both speaking in Russian. I waited for them to stop talking for 15 minutes! I was not even acknowledged, the lady could have said "I will be with you in just a minute". After I had eventually checked in I was taken back to the room by a snobby nurse who acted like I was an inconvenience. I am not racists but felt as if I was in a foreign county. I really could not understand much if what my doctor was saying and so I wasn't able to communicate with her all of my issues. However she was nice though.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 5th, 2012

promises something and forget

promises something and forget

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Terrible doctor, does not want to spend time with pt. Doesn't seem to know much about treatment, gives incorrect diagnoses. Rude staff, just a horrible office all over.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Tanya I. Bryant, MD

Dr. Tanya I. Bryant is a compassionate and helpful family doctor whose medical diagnosis' have been extremely accurate and invaluable. I couldn&# ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanya Bryant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynnwood, WA.

  • Dr. Stanley Borish

    Dr. Stanley Borish

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Lynnwood, WA 0.33 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    41
  • Dr. Christine Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    Lynnwood, WA 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Margaret Chin

    Family Medicine

    Lynnwood, WA 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9