The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanya Harlow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Harlow?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Harlow?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Rude!

Very disappointed with this Dr. I have discovered she has misdiagnosed more than half her patients. FIVE doctors diagnosed me with parkinsons then along comes this doctor. She was very rude, didn't bother asking about my symptoms and only read my previous medical issues. Than went on to say I have a psychological disorder. I refuse to see this doctor ever again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Great Doctor!

She is very knowledgeable and is easy to understand when she is giving you information about your disease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

When Dr. Harlow became stumped with my case, and mind you this is before testing being done she put it on psychological issues and only reason I am in therapy and such has been since a few years back after my dad had a sudden crash while flying his private aircraft and died upon impact. Now that testing is being done she is now finding a neurological condition. My caregiver who was with said she would never see the very rude Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

A Professional Doctor

Dr. Tanya Harlow listens to the patient and gets to the root of the medical problem . She gives her time to the patient and family and explains things in a professional manner and if need repeats or information in a laymans terms she will take the time. She welcomes a 2nd opinion and even suggests it. By no means is she insulted by this. I firmly believe she wants the absolute best for her patients and best outcome for their quality of life. She listens and her staff seem to trust her and like working with her. It shows from the minute you walk into her office. If you have a question or several she takes the time to answer them . Completely Professional ! Thank You . - from Patients mother -

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanya Harlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.

  • Dr. Ravinda Samaraweera

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Jason Doescher

    Dr. Jason Doescher

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Patricia Penovich

    Dr. Patricia Penovich

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43