ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanya Lehine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Lehine?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Lehine?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Dr. Lehine was the only doctor to diagnose my condition accurately. After one visit I switched doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

I have followed her to 2 different offices now. She's fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

If you are looking for a true partner in your health care then Dr Lehine is Excellent

Dr Lehine is hands down the best Dr I have had the experience of going to. I had been searching for a Doctor that would be a caring, partner in my health care instead of a pill pushing Dr and Dr Lehine has exceeded my expectations. My first visit she spent 3 hours listening to my entire health history asking thoughtful questions. Then she proceeded to gather information from all my other doctors including my specialists before then sending me out for additional tests. She has designed a care and treatment plan for me that is well thought out and addresses not just my symptoms but is getting at the root of my issues. If you are active in your own healthcare and want a Doctor that will partner with you to address deeper body wide issues than I highly recommend Dr Lehine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

Scattered, and talks too much

I have seen Dr. Lehine 4 times, and each time I always leave thinking somethings not quite right with her.She talks at you and does not really listen to what you're saying. I appreciate a holistic approach to medicine but, this woman is over board with it.Not to mention, all the "herbs" she likes to dispense are not covered by insurance and are very costly! I think she enjoys hearing the sound of her own voice. She's very scattered in the appt and does not follow through on what she talks about during the visit. This will be my last visit ,and I will be looking for another Doctor.The Nurse's on the other hand have all been very professional and pleasant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2012

RN

Follow through with test results is incongruent with being "holistic" to their brand. Waiting nearly a month for results that I paid for is uncalled for.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Good doc bad staff

i have been a patient of dr lehines for a few months now. So far I am satisfied with the care I receive. Recently the office changed managers to a woman named Fay who is a nightmare to deal with!!! She treats you like a piece of garbage- I thought it was just me at first until I saw her react the same on different occasions with other people, even on the phone. If she stays, I might look elsewhere. I am not comfortable talking about appointments and delicate medical matters with someone like her. Be warned!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanya Lehine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saratoga Springs, NY.

  • Dr. George Knapp

    Dr. George Knapp

    Family Medicine

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    35
  • Dr. Kevin Dooley

    Family Medicine

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0.34 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    21
  • Dr. Pedro Ferrando-Ross

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0.34 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    23