Dr. Tanya Lehine DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saratoga Springs, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lehine was the only doctor to diagnose my condition accurately. After one visit I switched doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have followed her to 2 different offices now. She's fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
If you are looking for a true partner in your health care then Dr Lehine is Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lehine is hands down the best Dr I have had the experience of going to. I had been searching for a Doctor that would be a caring, partner in my health care instead of a pill pushing Dr and Dr Lehine has exceeded my expectations. My first visit she spent 3 hours listening to my entire health history asking thoughtful questions. Then she proceeded to gather information from all my other doctors including my specialists before then sending me out for additional tests. She has designed a care and treatment plan for me that is well thought out and addresses not just my symptoms but is getting at the root of my issues. If you are active in your own healthcare and want a Doctor that will partner with you to address deeper body wide issues than I highly recommend Dr Lehine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2013
Scattered, and talks too much
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Lehine 4 times, and each time I always leave thinking somethings not quite right with her.She talks at you and does not really listen to what you're saying. I appreciate a holistic approach to medicine but, this woman is over board with it.Not to mention, all the "herbs" she likes to dispense are not covered by insurance and are very costly! I think she enjoys hearing the sound of her own voice. She's very scattered in the appt and does not follow through on what she talks about during the visit. This will be my last visit ,and I will be looking for another Doctor.The Nurse's on the other hand have all been very professional and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 4th, 2012
RN
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Follow through with test results is incongruent with being "holistic" to their brand. Waiting nearly a month for results that I paid for is uncalled for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Good doc bad staff
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been a patient of dr lehines for a few months now. So far I am satisfied with the care I receive. Recently the office changed managers to a woman named Fay who is a nightmare to deal with!!! She treats you like a piece of garbage- I thought it was just me at first until I saw her react the same on different occasions with other people, even on the phone. If she stays, I might look elsewhere. I am not comfortable talking about appointments and delicate medical matters with someone like her. Be warned!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tanya Lehine, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saratoga Springs, NY.