ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanya Livingston Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Livingston?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Livingston?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Happy Patient

Dr. Livingston is an amazing doctor. She is considerate, professional, and meticulous in her work. I've been very pleased with my choice of choosing her as my doctor for over eight years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

When Dr. Livingston first started practicing, she was thourough, respectful, non judgemental & we honestly thought (she treated my husband, 3 children & sister also)we found a physician we would be able to see until our old age. However, as the years progressed, her ego grew along with her practice. She developed the "God complex", acting as if she was a specialist in absolutely every field of medicine. She would argue over recommendations our other physicians made (specialty physicians we had been referred out to, such as neurology, gastrology, ob-gyn, etc.)& make judgemental comments if we questioned her opinion. Yes, she is the "doctor", but each person knows their individual body & what works for one patient may not work for another. Her attitude has changed from caring & compassionate, to judgemental & at times condesending. It is very disappointing to see that a doctor who was blessed with a gift has allowed her success to take priority over providing excellent patient care.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Dr. Livingston is one of the best doctors I've ever been to. She is dilegent, caring and respectful. It is amazing that someone of her young age has so much knowledge.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Excellent Care

Everyone at Dr. Livingston's office takes excellent care of me. I am very fortunate to have a Dr. and staff who cares so much.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Sue

First, she has NOT been practicing for 20 years. I have been seeing her since she started her practice and have great trust in her. She is very caring and kind.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Not Good

I would not recommend this doctor. She does not spend enough time with you to find out what is wrong. If she cant diagnose you she gets frustrated and treats you like an invalid. My experience was aweful and I will never go back especially when the very next doctor I went to was able to diagnose my health issue.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

What???

I have been seeing Tanya for about 5 years... She's only been in practice for 7 to 8... How did the "fruit-loop" above see her for 20 years before being dropped??? I'm very dubious about the accuracy of her claim....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Though she is very busy her staff has worked me in when I needed to see her. her diagnosis are well thoughtout, accurate with treatment being the most current guidelines. It took me 6 months to find a good physician and I'm glad I found her. I would recommend her and have recommended her to all my friends.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Poor Service after 20 years with this Dr.

After 20 years of seeing this Dr. she dropped me as a patient for 3 missed appts. over this 20year period.I am having to find another Dr. to finish treatment that she started at the first of the year. One of these missed appts. was in 2007,1 was made by another Dr. and forgot to let me know about the appt. and one was because my boss would not let me leave. This goes beyound poor service, courtesy, or caring.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanya Livingston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yukon, OK.

  • Dr. Heather Barnes

    Dr. Heather Barnes

    Family Medicine

    Yukon, OK 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Kyle Rickner

    Dr. Kyle Rickner

    Family Medicine

    Yukon, OK 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    19
  • Dr. Athena Friese

    Dr. Athena Friese

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Yukon, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    35