Overall Review

4.3
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Love this doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ever! Lots of experience and very personable, too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes a long time to see doctor and to make appointments. The business manager is very rude and u professional. I think Dr. Medina is good however, her availability is not there. It took me this long to change because husband and I Thank God do not go to Doctor but when we do we would like to have a Doctor that is available. When you call the appointments to see Doc is two months out. I think there are other Dr.s that may have more time for the patients and not to mention the rude staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr., but it should not take three months for an appointment, nor several hours during a visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor wouldn't change her for the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who really cares about your well-being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
THE BEST WOMAN EVER!!!!
I HAD DR. MEDINA IN FLORIDA HOSPITAL IN 2002 SHE DISCOVERED I HAD LUPUS I LOVE THIS LADY FOREVER AND ALWAYS IF IT WAS NOT FOR HER I DON'T KNOW WHAT WOULD OF HAPPEN TO ME!!! THE SWEETEST WOMAN EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2014
Great person and Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of hers since 2006, Doctor is great and staff is friendly. The only issue is the wait to schedule an appointment. It will be months later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
IF YOU ARE SICK YOU CAN'T EXPECT TO SEE HER FOR 4 TO 5 MONTHS AFTER YOU CALL IN FOR A APPT. SHE OVERBOOKS HERSELF. SHE IS A DOCTOR TO GO TO IF YOU GO 1 OR 2 A YEAR AND COULD AFFORD TO WAIT 4 MONTHS FOR A APPOINTMENT AND THEN 1 HR.AFTER YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME, AND THAT IS IF YOUR LUCKY. SHE IS NICE BUT NOT FOR PEOPLE THAT NEED TO SEE A DOCTOR. JUST FOR PEOPLE THAT LIKE TO GO SEE DOCTORS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
WORTH THE WAIT
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful, down to earth doctor. very compassionate and thorough and will put you in check.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Does not walk her talk
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Am in agreement with the complaints on this site regarding not the place to go if you are sick or have a critical situation that is inappropriate for the emergency room or urgent care. She professes Godliness and spirituality, but she needs a refresher course in forgiveness of patient mistakes, making the health of a critically ill client her priority. The wait time in her office as well as for an appointment is evidence of indifference to her patients. A 3 -4 month wait list for an established patient to see her is evidence of a poorly run office, not a great doctor. She is a competent, inexperienced doctor in a county filled with caring, professional doctors with 3 times her experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
not the place to go if ur sick
Wait time
25 minutes
very awckward to walk in the office and see the sign ,,,,stop and beware that im God..godly music but ungodly treatment..you go see a doctor because you are in pain ,,if not you wait for your visit,,but to go see a doctor ,,being in pain and for the doctor to refuse even to talk to you is to say the least unreasonable..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
excellent doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Medina is a wonderful doctor and a fine person. She calms your fears and does everything possible to help you find the cause of your illness. She has made me well several times with the correct diagnosis and treatment. I am blessed to have found her. It is hard these days to connect with a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tanya Medina, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Lukasz Gierut

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Link

39 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Erlinda Zaballero

4.0 of 5