ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanya Medina Is this you?
  • 47
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Medina?


66 Ratings with 25 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

difficult to contact

The staff never answers the phone. You always have to leave a voice mail. It takes them 3-5 days for them to return your call. If you are ill the best thing for you is to go to the ER due to she is never available. You have to make the appointment months in advance. She allows the staff to walk around the office without shoes. I think that was pretty disgusting.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Disgusted

I believe if you are going to work at a Dr. office shoes should be require. It is not OK to see the employees walking around the office without shoes. I think it's unprofessional and disgusting.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Listens to my viewpoint. Has helped me several ties with respiratory infections. Takes time with me and is caring and shows real concern. Best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Love this doctor!

Best Doctor ever! Lots of experience and very personable, too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Patient

Takes a long time to see doctor and to make appointments. The business manager is very rude and u professional. I think Dr. Medina is good however, her availability is not there. It took me this long to change because husband and I Thank God do not go to Doctor but when we do we would like to have a Doctor that is available. When you call the appointments to see Doc is two months out. I think there are other Dr.s that may have more time for the patients and not to mention the rude staff.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Great Dr., but it should not take three months for an appointment, nor several hours during a visit.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Excellent Doctor wouldn't change her for the world.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Great doctor who really cares about your well-being

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

THE BEST WOMAN EVER!!!!

I HAD DR. MEDINA IN FLORIDA HOSPITAL IN 2002 SHE DISCOVERED I HAD LUPUS I LOVE THIS LADY FOREVER AND ALWAYS IF IT WAS NOT FOR HER I DON'T KNOW WHAT WOULD OF HAPPEN TO ME!!! THE SWEETEST WOMAN EVER!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2014

Great person and Doctor

I have been a patient of hers since 2006, Doctor is great and staff is friendly. The only issue is the wait to schedule an appointment. It will be months later.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

IF YOU ARE SICK YOU CAN'T EXPECT TO SEE HER FOR 4 TO 5 MONTHS AFTER YOU CALL IN FOR A APPT. SHE OVERBOOKS HERSELF. SHE IS A DOCTOR TO GO TO IF YOU GO 1 OR 2 A YEAR AND COULD AFFORD TO WAIT 4 MONTHS FOR A APPOINTMENT AND THEN 1 HR.AFTER YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME, AND THAT IS IF YOUR LUCKY. SHE IS NICE BUT NOT FOR PEOPLE THAT NEED TO SEE A DOCTOR. JUST FOR PEOPLE THAT LIKE TO GO SEE DOCTORS

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

WORTH THE WAIT

wonderful, down to earth doctor. very compassionate and thorough and will put you in check.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanya Medina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Cloud, FL.

  • Dr. Raymond Ly

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Saint Cloud, FL 0.59 mi

    42
  • Dr. Robert McMillen

    Family Medicine

    Saint Cloud, FL 0.88 mi

    57
  • Dr. Efrain Segura

    Family Medicine

    SAINT CLOUD, FL 0.90 mi

    5.0
    (4)