The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanya Taival Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Taival?

Ratings and Reviews

92 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    75
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    75
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 92 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Awesome doctor! So happy I found her!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Great Doctor

compassionate, caring, listens

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Highly recommend

One of the best laproscopic/minimally invasive surgeons. Very Down to earth and easy to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

HELPED with everything... !!!!

Excellent Best doctor ever. More doctors need to relearn there bed side manor from this amazing woman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Best Doctor and Service EVER! And every time.

Hands down the best Doctor and staff. I wish all of my healthcare needs could be in Dr. Tonya's office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Caring

She is so caring and always takes the time to answer questions. She delivered my grandson and has cared for me during my breast cancer treatments. She is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Dr Taival was kind and listens. She is down to earth and very knowledgable. She cared to listen to all my issues!!! They don't make doctors like her very much anymore!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Dr Taival

Not only is she a Dr, she is a friend who listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Dr. Tival is AMAZING!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Excellent Physician

Excellent Dr. that truly cares about her patience. Memory is excellent- only sees me once a year but remembers what my husband does for a living and always asks about him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Very nice and relatable. Really listened to me. She did surgery on me and it was amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

disappointed

After moving to town was recomend with Dr taival. Told her about my medical history and didn't care much to check on that. Called with an emergency and was told by the secretary that she would take me in in 2 weeks and take pain killers . Long story short got to the er that night and was related to my medical condition . The one she never payed attention to.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanya Taival is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Titusville, FL.

  • Dr. Kantilal Bhalani

    Dr. Kantilal Bhalani

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Titusville, FL 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Denis Perez

    Dr. Denis Perez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Titusville, FL 0.14 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Manuel Quintana

    Dr. Manuel Quintana

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Titusville, FL 0.14 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    35