ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanya Threewitt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Threewitt?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Office is terrible

Dr Threewitt herself is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The office staff is awful. No follow up, no calls back, one receptionist gives different information than the next one you speak with. They often rely on sending you to the after hours office, instead of making appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Horrible bedside manner. I don't remember ever meeting a medical professional as apathetic as Dr. Tanya.After three visits, I will not be seeking her services again. Each time was the same.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Great Doctor

I was lucky enough to be referred to Dr. Threewitt by a friend and was so pleased at her demeanor and bedside manner that I plan on remain with her for as long as I can. I found her very compassionate, knowledgeable and patient, meaning she gives you the time of day. She listens, is friendly, and gives you possible alternatives. Her staff is very attentive. I have not one complaint, to me Dr. Threewitt is the best doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

We love Dr. Threewitt. She is a great doctor. She is very caring. She is great with the kids. Her nurse is excellent as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

This is a doctor who does not research and find out what is best for the patient. She gave me a pill that did not go with the other I was taking. Be very very careful. If you get on her bad side by disagreeing, get a new doctor. This one has control issues as well. As for compassion and a good beside manner - forget it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Dr. Disaster

When I asked for a hormone panel, I am almost 50 she flat out denied and when I disagreed after seeing her for four years, she wrote a certified letter to me dropping me from her practice. Be careful, she is NOT as nice as she appears. If you disagree with her, she WILL bite.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

The best GP Doctor I've ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Threewitt. So much so, that when I left town, and then came back...I made it a point to come back to her, even though the drive was considerably longer! Well worth it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanya Threewitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, CA.

  • Dr. Charles Renner

    Family Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. Elisabeth Renner

    Family Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Michael Varon

    Dr. Michael Varon

    Family Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    26