ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tara Caudill-Deaton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tara Caudill-Deaton?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Good Doc!

Dr. Caudill is a darned good doc. She takes her time when with you, explores and discusses standard and optional treatment protocols, and genuinely gives a darn about her patient.The office staff and PA's could use a healthy dose of Dr. Caudill's good cheer and bedside manner, though.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Love Her, Love Her, Love Her!

Bedside Manner ****Taking Time with Patient ****Follow Up ****Office Coverage(PA'a available if she is not) **** My personal favorite Heidie

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 30th, 2010

dr. caudill is overall great. trying to get an appointment with her is a little difficult when she only works 2-3 days a week. especially if you need to be seen at the last minute. she's always a little rushed, and a little late, but very caring and tries to get to the bottom of the problem. good doc to have if you are older and need management of your diabetes, etc -- or younger and don't need to see the doc more than 1x a year. i would NOT recommend seeing michelle, the physician's assistant, for a last minute semi-emergency beyond a head cold. i was diagnosed incorrectly, and treated ineffectively by her. luckily, no long term harm.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

She is a great doctor!!! Unfortunately, some of the office staff have terrible attitudes, but that isn't enough to make me change doctors. Even my kids look forward to seeing her for check-ups.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tara Caudill-Deaton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Zimmer

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Cindy Hung

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Glenn Moore

    Occupational Medicine, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    37