ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tara Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tara Clark?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tara Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 51 Ratings with 14 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Not Happy

Just seems like they whole process has changed since she been with fair mount family care. It takes them too long to respond back. They lose important paperwork and blame it on the office staff. It takes a long time at least 1 month to get follow up appointment after serious illness and she does not call herself to follow up with questions instead has the nurse call and it is hard to explain to them about your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Clark cares about her patients it shows in how she talks to you. She takes her time with you and explains everything. You don't feel rushed like she has to run to another patient. You feel that she truly cares about your health.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

My Drs. Office

Dr Clark is very compassionate about the concerns of my health, she takes her time to listen to what I have to say. Dr. Clark does not rush with me. I really love the fact that she and her staff are concerned and are very compassionate about me. Dr. Clark and the staff knows me and addresses me personally. I would recommend Dr. Clark to all my family and friends. Thanks for being my Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Best Dr I have ever seen. She is so nice and her staff is fun and polite. I really appreciate the time she spends when I come to see her....she is never in a hurry and shows compassion every time I see her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Unreachable Nurse and Poor Response

I will change my primary physician Dr. Clark because of her nurse. If you have a question or a request from her nurse, you need to call at least 3 times during the week. She never answer phone. If you left a message, she call you after one day or two days. If you missed her call, you need to call her again and wait another 2 days. I have this experience three times. Each of them took one week to get call back. It is really frustrating. First time l am writing a review for doctor office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Dr. Clark takes her time in listening to her patients, gaining a clear understanding of their needs and then provides complete explanation of the how to address the problems. She is an excellent physician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Won't go there again

Poorly organized office, have to wait a very long time for critical test results. Doesn't seem to care when a patient's life is in the balance - will call you when they are good and ready and will complain to you because you called every day begging for results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Kind and Caring

I just can't say enough about this wonderful Doctor.I hope to have her as my Doctor till god calls me home. Dr. Tara Clark Has been a DLESSING to me every since becoming MY Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

She is the best doctor i ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

This is the most caring Doctor I ever had !

My hats off for Doctor Tara Clark. This is the FIRST Doctor I ever had that really cares how a sick person feels. You don't go and see her and get treated like cattle.. Like ,,, Whats up, How you feel,,Ok, Come and see me in 2 weeks.Bye !! Doctor Clark Is like a angel from heaven sent to me. I will never say 1 bad thing about her! this Doctor really cares about her people and I will feel lost if i ever lose her as my Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Most wonderful

Dr. Clark is one of the most careing and wonderful Dr that I have met.. she spends time with each patient... She is a joy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

PATIENT

I'VE BEEN SEEING HER SINCE SHE STARTED AT ROBINE MEDICAL CENTER. SHE'S THE BEST DR I'VE EVER HAD AND I HAVE REFERRED HER SEVERAL PATIENTS. I HATE TO SEE HER LEAVE THE ROBINE MEDICAL CENTER. I HOPE WHEREVER SHE IS GOING I CAN STILL BE HER PAITIENT.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tara Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.

  • Dr. Randall Cramer

    Dr. Randall Cramer

    Family Medicine

    Independence, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    12
  • Dr. William Brown Jr

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Independence, MO 0.50 mi

    2.9
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. James Linnick

    Family Medicine

    Independence, MO 0.50 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    30