Dr. Tara Cole MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Very impressed with ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very impressed with Dr. Cole's caring manner! She was very informative about treatment and was very patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Dr. T. Cole is a per..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. T. Cole is a personable Doctor. She takes her time to sit to discuss any issues as well as maintanence of my health as I age. Dr. Cole is well organized as I do not feel rushed during my appointment and I do not have to wait for service. Dr. Cole is very knowledgeable and I trust her opinion when it comes to decision about my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
My experience was pl..
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience was pleasant Dr. Cole was gentle and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Went in for my yearl..
Wait time
5 minutes
Went in for my yearly exam. Everything went very well, as it always does!! Dr. Cole is wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
The nurse Tiffany wa..
Wait time
5 minutes
The nurse Tiffany was very nice and easy to talk to. Dr. Cole was great as usual. I didn't feel rushed and felt like she really listened to my concerns. 5 stars from me!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Luv her she's great...
Wait time
5 minutes
Luv her she's great. Personable, caring, she actually listens to her patients. She takes her time you're never rushed by her. I just love her. Thanks Dr.Cole
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
DR COLE WAS THE MOST..
Wait time
5 minutes
DR COLE WAS THE MOST COMPASSIONATE DOCTOR THAT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO.SHE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE FROM THE MOMENT SHE ENTERED THE ROOM.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO EVERYONE!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Pleased! I experienc..
Wait time
5 minutes
Pleased! I experienced easy quick parking and intake at the facility.The staff was eager to serve and assist me with my visit from beginning to end. I saw the doctor with very little wait time. Dr. Cole answered all of my questions and concerns in a very helpful way as I had questions that pertained to my last visit with my primary care doctor, questions concerning my last procedure done, as well as questions concerning this day's procedure. I have received a follow up call concerning results of that day's procedure.This is my second referral to Dr. Cole from my primary care physician. I had postponed my visit two or three times due to anxiety and my not being able to meet the dates. Now I am happy that I finally went in. As with the last visit I am quite pleased with the way Dr. Cole applied her professional expertise and care when helping me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
This is only my seco..
Wait time
5 minutes
This is only my second appointment with Dr. Cole. I am VERY happy with her and her staff. My wait time is minimal in the waiting room and in the examination room. She comes in with a smile, spends a bit of personal time with me, then proceeds to the medical part.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed..
Wait time
5 minutes
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and care that I received. Friendly professional staff. My concerns, questions were quickly addressed and handled. I trusted her experience as well as the birth plan that was laid out for me. I would recommend this practice to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
I had a very good ex..
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a very good experience with Dr. Cole even though the procedure could not be completed in the office. Will be seen again in 3 months for further evaluation. I was very impressed with Dr. Cole. She is very friendly and takes time to answer any of your concerns.........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Dr Cole is a wonderf..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Cole is a wonderful doctor. Her bedside manner is great and she listens to any concerns without rushing you. I would definitely recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tara Cole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Evelyn Williams Varnado

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vanessa Haygood

38 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arthur Stringer

34 years experience

4.5 of 5