The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tara Cooley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tara Cooley?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tara Cooley?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Love my doctor!

Dr. Cooley is one of the most caring physicians I have ever visited. I feel so comfortable with her - it is like talking with a good friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Love Dr. C! I have been seeing her for years!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever had!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Mid-Carolina is the BEST

I am so happy that I was recommended by my hairstylist to come to this practice and see Dr. Creighton. After finding out I was pregnant shortly after moving here from Florida I was happy but nervous as I adored my Ob-Gyn back in Ft. Lauderdale. Dr. Creighton was fantastic and knew right away it would be a good fit with her professionalism, great bedside manner and short wait times. The experience with all but one dr. at this practice followed suit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Best OBGYN I've been to.

Dr. Creighton is by far, the best OBGYN I've encountered. Her personality is so engaging and comforting and her professionalism made me feel confident that my case would be handled responsibly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Dr. Creighton is a wonderful doctor.I am glad that she handled my case and took right decision.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Creighton is a wonderful Dr. She really knows what she Is doing in emergency situations. I will not go to any one else!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tara Cooley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. James Mong

    Dr. James Mong

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Paige Gausmann

    Dr. Paige Gausmann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Lisa Christianson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Practice

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16