The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tara Cooley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tara Cooley?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Love my doctor!

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Dr. Cooley is one of the most caring physicians I have ever visited. I feel so comfortable with her - it is like talking with a good friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Love Dr. C! I have been seeing her for years!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Best doctor I've ever had!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mid-Carolina is the BEST

Posted on September 28th, 2015

I am so happy that I was recommended by my hairstylist to come to this practice and see Dr. Creighton. After finding out I was pregnant shortly after moving here from Florida I was happy but nervous as I adored my Ob-Gyn back in Ft. Lauderdale. Dr. Creighton was fantastic and knew right away it would be a good fit with her professionalism, great bedside manner and short wait times. The experience with all but one dr. at this practice followed suit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN I've been to.

Posted on March 21st, 2014

Dr. Creighton is by far, the best OBGYN I've encountered. Her personality is so engaging and comforting and her professionalism made me feel confident that my case would be handled responsibly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2013

Dr. Creighton is a wonderful doctor.I am glad that she handled my case and took right decision.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on July 17th, 2010

Dr. Creighton is a wonderful Dr. She really knows what she Is doing in emergency situations. I will not go to any one else!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tara Cooley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.