ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tara Rakowski Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tara Rakowski?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Very kind demeanor, although she is a fast talker, she does take the time to explain my diagnosis in detail and has always taken the time for "whole patient" type care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

She is a phenomenal doctor and spends lots of time with patients. She is extremely thorough. Only downside is that you wait a good 45 minutes every time before an appointment. It also takes a long time to hear back from her office, even just for simple blood tests.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Had to leave her care. Very difficult to make an appointment with her. Needs to stop accepting patients. She cannot keep up.Always in a hurry.Nice lady, but if you have a rare disorder, do not waste your time. The wait time is LONG at her office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

i have been a patient of dr rakowski for a very long time..... the best.....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 1st, 2010

Really Cares

Dr. Rakowski really cares about her patients. The wait to see her can be long but the time she spends with me and the care she has for me is worth the wait.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 19th, 2009

I haven't been to Dr. Rakowski in awhile because I decided to find a different doctor due to the wait that I ALWAYS incurred. I worked nearby, so that is why I decided to go to her, but when the wait time just to get in to the room was 30min to an hour I had to go elsewhere. Then when I would finally have her in the room she would speed through the exam and questions part and I would be out within 5 mintues. She never really made me feel at ease to ask questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

Great Doc

Doctor Rakowski is such a great doctor she takes great care of me when i come in for a checkup she gives me tips and advice she is just wonderful I dont think I could ask for a better doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tara Rakowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Melanie Thompson

    Family Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Renee Sinopoli

    Dr. Renee Sinopoli

    Family Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    23
  • Dr. Maisha Berry-Hooks

    Dr. Maisha Berry-Hooks

    Family Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    11