ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Patel Tarak Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Patel Tarak?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Amazing Doctor

Have been seeing my child for years. Great Doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Great Pediatric Pulmonologist/Asthma Doctor

Very nice!. He helped me understand why child child coughed so much. My son has been cough free for 4 months

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Great Asthma Doctor

Great Doctor who can has great bedside manner. My son loves him. He has made his asthma so much better!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Poor diagnosis

It turns out he works for the insurance company, not you. Was tested for infectious disease told was clear but two other doctors and tests showed positive

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Bad customer service and respond time

I would not recommend dr. P. he is different in person and via telephone. when you call his office for concerns. His staff will try to brush you off. Then when you see him. He is like, why don't you call my office. Hello, I did and was told by staff just keep doing what you are doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Patel Tarak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. John Palmer

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    25
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kelly Smith

    Sleep Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (15)
    16
  • Dr. Lee Kirchner

    Pediatric Pulmonology

    San Antonio, TX 0.53 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    24