Dr. Taral Patel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel was very nice and helpful in developing a plan of attack on my medical condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Awesome doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been happier with a doctor. How many actually calm you late into the night? None, just Dr. Patrl
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick follow up and the doctor himself called me with test results that night!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't be happier to have him as my cardiologist - professional, caring, explains everything I need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If anyone ever needs the name of a excellent Cardiologist, Dr. Patel at Summit Medical Center is the referred Specialist regarding any Cardiac issues. Very knowledgeable and professional demeanor with sincere professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Patel is a very kind and caring Doctor. He spends time with you and seems to really care about his patients. I would highly recommend him. He is the best Dr I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is an excellent Doctor and I am very pleased that he is my cardiologist .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2009
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is a very intelligent,caring doctor who takes his time with you and explains your condition and answers all of your questions. The best!!! Wish he hadn't left Atlanta! He literally saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2008
Fabulous Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is one of the best doctors out there. Great bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. He really gets it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Taral Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Apur Kamdar

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Telly Meadows

14 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Wilson

31 years experience

3.0 of 5