ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tarannum Lateef Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tarannum Lateef?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Very disappoint She doesn’t see Follow up appointment only new patient, if the patient need a follow up appointment have to see ne nurse practitioner

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Never again

We were referred to Dr. Lateef from our pediatrician for a neuronscan. To book the appt was easy. Day of our appt we showed up early as requested and still waited over a half hour. We were called back and met with Dr. Lateef . She acted as If we were stupid and unconcerned about our 2 yr old. Our whole meeting with her was 6 mins. Then we had to go to another room wait another 10 mins to take my sons vitals. Finally got an appt for his neuroscan. Waited 7 weeks and finally called my pediatrician for the results. Called Dr. Lateef's office to find out results and was told she would call us . Over 6 months later still waiting on her call. I WILL NEVER USE THIS DR AGAIN!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 15th, 2012

I found it difficult to get the results of my sons MRI. Waited 5-6 months of time getting info re-faxed and finally ended up driving to the hospital to get the results and took the results to her myself. Only then could I get some answers. Also had prescription issues which didn't get resolved despite phone calls and emails for the same number of months. Communication is very poor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

HORRIBLE

ACCUSED MY DAUGHTER OF FAKING HER SEIZURES.......TO GET ATTENTION ......DO NOT SEE HER DOES NOT WANT TO TAKE THE TIME TO SEE YOU AND WOOULD RATHER TALK ABOUT VACATIONS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Tarannum Lateef coulkd be more friendly.

She seemed as if she was forcing herself to be nice to us. Also misdiagnosed my child, thankfully I went to get a second opinion.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

I think that she could have her office more kid friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

This is a great doctor

As a parent this is the person you want to see. She was fantastic. Our family doctor also spoke very highly of her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tarannum Lateef is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Lisa Guay-Woodford

    Pediatrics

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Crystal Taylor-Davis

    Pediatrics

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Alyssa Abo

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10