ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed-Tarek Al-Fahl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed-Tarek Al-Fahl?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed-Tarek Al-Fahl?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

very good

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Best Orthopedic Surgeon

Absolutely the best orthopedic surgeon I have ever been under the care of. From initial appointment, diagnosis to surgery and follow-up, the level of care is above and beyond. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

massive reconstruction of left shoulder

I cannot tell you how happy I was with Dr Al-Fahl my shoulder was in very bad shape and Dr Fahl took his his time to make sure he did all he could do for me I am very happy as I am back to doing my weightlifting again and I appear to have no problems at all he did a great job and I recommend him often to friends who need this procedure. He is very pleasant to talk to and has a deep concern for his patients Great! Job!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

2nd opinion impt

Dr Fahl told me after an MRI that I had a meniscus tear and needed lateral tilt repair. After getting 2nd opinion at another doctor I was told there is no tear and a surgery for tilt correction would not help my pain - plus it is a much bigger recovery than Dr Fahl let on. Saw chiropractor and after working on my hip, my knee feels good. Glad didn't jump into surgery!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Awesome Dr. Dahl!

Dr. Dahl is a very good doctor. He is very knowledgable in his profession. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He actually cares about his patients. And he has a great sense of humor. Love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Bonniek

Excellent physician. I spent days doing my research on choosing the correct dr. He is passionate about doing excellent work. I just had shoulder surgery and this is the MD to use. Awesome physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

Made a good impression on first visit.

haven't had the surgery yet (rotor cuff) but feel like i'm in good hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

Great surgeon just wish he not use Tomball hospital, he's very good at explaining your surgery and is top notch with his surgery he cleaned up a mess another surgeon created I was not an easy case

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Perfect Docta!

He is a fantastic surgeon! The only hard part about getting an appointment with him was in Tomball but that was a very busy day so no blame was on him. He had a lot to do with my knee and he performed fabulously! He did a fabulous job! Can't wait to see him again!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed-Tarek Al-Fahl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

  • Dr. Husam Bahrani

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tomball, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Matthew Hammit

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tomball, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    19
  • Dr. James Mathis Jr

    Dr. James Mathis Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tomball, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    58