inactive

M T Al-Fahl MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Best Orthopedic Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best orthopedic surgeon I have ever been under the care of. From initial appointment, diagnosis to surgery and follow-up, the level of care is above and beyond. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
massive reconstruction of left shoulder
I cannot tell you how happy I was with Dr Al-Fahl my shoulder was in very bad shape and Dr Fahl took his his time to make sure he did all he could do for me I am very happy as I am back to doing my weightlifting again and I appear to have no problems at all he did a great job and I recommend him often to friends who need this procedure. He is very pleasant to talk to and has a deep concern for his patients Great! Job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
2nd opinion impt
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fahl told me after an MRI that I had a meniscus tear and needed lateral tilt repair. After getting 2nd opinion at another doctor I was told there is no tear and a surgery for tilt correction would not help my pain - plus it is a much bigger recovery than Dr Fahl let on. Saw chiropractor and after working on my hip, my knee feels good. Glad didn't jump into surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Awesome Dr. Dahl!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dahl is a very good doctor. He is very knowledgable in his profession. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He actually cares about his patients. And he has a great sense of humor. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Bonniek
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. I spent days doing my research on choosing the correct dr. He is passionate about doing excellent work. I just had shoulder surgery and this is the MD to use. Awesome physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2012
Made a good impression on first visit.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
haven't had the surgery yet (rotor cuff) but feel like i'm in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon just wish he not use Tomball hospital, he's very good at explaining your surgery and is top notch with his surgery he cleaned up a mess another surgeon created I was not an easy case
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Perfect Docta!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a fantastic surgeon! The only hard part about getting an appointment with him was in Tomball but that was a very busy day so no blame was on him. He had a lot to do with my knee and he performed fabulously! He did a fabulous job! Can't wait to see him again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No