ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tari Ernst Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tari Ernst?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great doctor let down by an awful medical office

Posted on April 11th, 2013

Dr. Ernst is a wonderful doctor. She really listens and she knows what she's doing. However, I won't be seeing her anymore because of the horrible horrible people in her office. They are so rude on the phone, if you can actually get through to a person and not a machine, and every time I call they make me feel like I'm wasting their time. They don't pass on messages from the doctor unless I really press them for it. I stopped using their lab two years ago and had my lab work requests sent somewhere else because twice the nurses stuck me with a needle in the wrong place and half my arm was bruised. I wish Dr. Ernst would join a different practice where the office staff are at her level.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Boeing retired engineer

Posted on November 27th, 2011

Dr Ernst has been our family doctor for over 25 years or more! my wife and I selected Dr Tari after Dr Cates went back to Texas! She is so in tuned with my family's medical situations that we will never be far from her care! I reccomend Tari as she is beyond excellant!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2011

this doctor is willing to go outside the box for your care she is well versed on herbal care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Dr Earnst is the best. I can't imagine going to anyone but her. She takes the time to talk with you and REALLY listens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

Dr. Ernst is great. I have been a patient for 5+ years and I lover her. She is awesome!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Ernst over 20 years - She is great - as well as the nurses who work with her! The waiting time in the office seems to be greater than average and can be frustrating. The people at the front desk are not very warm and friendly and sometimes it is hard to get in touch with anyone via phone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable and caring doctor and staff

Posted on September 24th, 2009

I have been seeing her for about 8 years and my daughter started with her about 3 or so years ago. We both love her and her staff. You've got to set an appointment but when your there she always has time for you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tari Ernst is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.