Overall Review

4.0
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Wish I would have looked up reviews from all sites before seeing this Dr. Seen him a few times and he has 0 bedside manors. Has no compassion not only twords patients but just as a human being. Wouldn't recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A excellent doctor- - prompt- explained my diagnosis to me so I could understand- Ill never see another doctor but him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No way i would see this guy again, rude, doesn't listen, couldn't be bothered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor has no concern over anyone's time but his own. We waited 54 mins. for him to come in for a first thing in the morning appt. & had to leave. This is the 2nd time this has happened. I guess his time is the only one that is important. Very disgusted!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the only Doc in the office i care to see...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
A great guy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent- helped me get off drugs - instead of booting me out of practice like my prev doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
A real doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
The best doctor I have been too
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctor ever! very rude and doesn't listen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently transferred care from another doctor and am very happy I made the change. Dr sheikh has restored my view of doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the first time I'am leaving a review for something. Two seperate office visits between my husband and myself are on review. The doctor seems to have no empathy when presenting diagnosis or concerns. Both appoitments left us with open ended diagnosis unsure of exact problem and where to go from there. Unfortunatly we will not see this doctor again. We are being modest with this review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2012
Jp
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor, very staight forward and to the point
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tariq Sheikh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Derby, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Morris Cavalieri

28 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Henna Sheikh

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Rykert-Wolf

20 years experience

3.0 of 5