Dr. Tariq Haddadin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had diabetes for many years. I started to get sores on my foot. They wanted to amputate my leg. Dr.Haddadin worked on my foot and got blood flow to my foot. He saved my leg and my life for that matter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SAVED MY LIFE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2013
A life saver
Wait time
5 minutes
i had a massive heart attack last week,and if it was not for this doc,I would've been dead. Dr.H worked on me and opened my blocked artery very quick. He is a wonderful guy.I recommend him to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
Wonderful doc beyond imagination
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
iam a diabetic whos been suffering from a foot ulcer for nine months and my foot doctor has been doctoring it without any result,so I wasvsent to Dr.H who opened my leg circulation and the ulcer healed in 2weeks.it's amazing what Dr.H could do. He was very compassionate and caring. I would not have any other doctor but him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very patient always concerned with my health . Would recomend to all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2012
Excellent Cardiologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. Haddadin is an outstanding physician..I had been to 3 cardiologists in this area, and he was the first to give me the help I needed. I was actually told by Dr. Henry to drink mylanta for my symptoms...I had small blockages in the ascending artery...Dr. Haddadin placed three stents in this area.....improved my life 100%...thinking about suing Dr. Henry....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
The best
Wait time
20 minutes
The best doctor I know. Did an excellent job on my cartoid artery put a stint in my neck the best. I wish I knew where he went to. Is the best Doctor in his field
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Haddadin is a very caring person.His patients comes first.I know from my own experence that this Dr.has saved my life.I highly recomend Dr.Haddadin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Greatest Doctor of all times
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
God himself touched Dr. Haddadin he is a natural healer. He saved my life and I will always stick with him where ever he goes. My husband and I both l ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haddadin is a very thoughtful, compassionate doctor. He is firm in his instruction, for your benefit and never condescending in his attitude. No question is ever too small or insignificant for his full, undivided consideration. He is a true joy as a highly skilled care provider!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2009
One of the best!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haddadin is one of the best Cardiologists I have had the pleasure to deal with. He is knowledgeable, easily approachable and takes as much time as needed with his patients.An excellent physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tariq Haddadin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Jayant Mehta

47 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Young

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Welch

32 years experience

5.0 of 5