ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tariq Haddadin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.9
  • 27
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tariq Haddadin?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

No better me anywhere.

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

I have been to many doctors in and around the tri cities, but none have been better than Doctor Haddadin. He is such a nice person who really seems to care. Not a trait found in many mds these days. I could never be happy with another doctor now and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on June 24th, 2016

I had diabetes for many years. I started to get sores on my foot. They wanted to amputate my leg. Dr.Haddadin worked on my foot and got blood flow to my foot. He saved my leg and my life for that matter .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

SAVED MY LIFE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A life saver

Posted on May 27th, 2013

i had a massive heart attack last week,and if it was not for this doc,I would've been dead. Dr.H worked on me and opened my blocked artery very quick. He is a wonderful guy.I recommend him to anybody.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doc beyond imagination

Posted on May 18th, 2013

iam a diabetic whos been suffering from a foot ulcer for nine months and my foot doctor has been doctoring it without any result,so I wasvsent to Dr.H who opened my leg circulation and the ulcer healed in 2weeks.it's amazing what Dr.H could do. He was very compassionate and caring. I would not have any other doctor but him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 9th, 2012

Very patient always concerned with my health . Would recomend to all

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on August 20th, 2012

Dr. Haddadin is an outstanding physician..I had been to 3 cardiologists in this area, and he was the first to give me the help I needed. I was actually told by Dr. Henry to drink mylanta for my symptoms...I had small blockages in the ascending artery...Dr. Haddadin placed three stents in this area.....improved my life 100%...thinking about suing Dr. Henry....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on July 17th, 2012

The best doctor I know. Did an excellent job on my cartoid artery put a stint in my neck the best. I wish I knew where he went to. Is the best Doctor in his field

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Dr.Haddadin is a very caring person.His patients comes first.I know from my own experence that this Dr.has saved my life.I highly recomend Dr.Haddadin.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doctor of all times

Posted on December 8th, 2011

God himself touched Dr. Haddadin he is a natural healer. He saved my life and I will always stick with him where ever he goes. My husband and I both l ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Dr Haddadin is a very thoughtful, compassionate doctor. He is firm in his instruction, for your benefit and never condescending in his attitude. No question is ever too small or insignificant for his full, undivided consideration. He is a true joy as a highly skilled care provider!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor.

Posted on January 23rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tariq Haddadin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.