ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tariq Irfan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tariq Irfan?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tariq Irfan?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.5 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Awsome. Profetional. Knowledgeable patient and polite..😉

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Retired

A wonderful man and an exceptional professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

BEWARE OF THIS GUY

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR. He has no clue on proper med dosing, he doesnt answer his weekend off hour pages, his receptionist is RUDE and IGNORANT..I wouldn't recommend my worse enemy to go to this quack.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Fair doctor...Horrible staff

Doctor seems to not know how to dose certain medications and the staff is NASTY NASTY NASTY IGNORANT IGNORANT IGNORANT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Problems...

I think I like the doc until he tells me to take a new med...a med I've been taking for two years from him. Sometimes I feel like he goes through the motions but just doesnt care. Almost two years and I still have no diagnosis. i've moved on now. On top of the docs lack of interest, his staff is mostly incompetant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Excellent First Visit With this good & caring Dr.

We just came back from a first visit for my father who has a very complicated case. We've been shuttled specialist to specialist and even to a different neurologist previously. This Dr. could have not have been better at listening, explaining, and patience. I cannot address follow up since this was just a first appt, but they did set up a follow up appt for next week. I don't know how previous negative review posted could have been for this same dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

Former Director of a Project of USAID, Afghanistan / Pakistan

Excellent knowledge of his profession. Accurate diagnostic, gentle and nice behavior with patient .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

Doctor does not listen to one word

My expierence with this doctor. Spoke to me for 3 minutes,and only wrote he did not listen to what I was saying.This doctor is here for the money,not because he cares.It's what I say or the highway.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tariq Irfan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Troy Hoang

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Walter Morgan

    Dr. Walter Morgan

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Ricardo Villalobos

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    9