Dr. Tariq Irfan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    26%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awsome. Profetional. Knowledgeable patient and polite..😉
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Retired
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful man and an exceptional professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
BEWARE OF THIS GUY
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR. He has no clue on proper med dosing, he doesnt answer his weekend off hour pages, his receptionist is RUDE and IGNORANT..I wouldn't recommend my worse enemy to go to this quack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Fair doctor...Horrible staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor seems to not know how to dose certain medications and the staff is NASTY NASTY NASTY IGNORANT IGNORANT IGNORANT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Problems...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think I like the doc until he tells me to take a new med...a med I've been taking for two years from him. Sometimes I feel like he goes through the motions but just doesnt care. Almost two years and I still have no diagnosis. i've moved on now. On top of the docs lack of interest, his staff is mostly incompetant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Excellent First Visit With this good & caring Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We just came back from a first visit for my father who has a very complicated case. We've been shuttled specialist to specialist and even to a different neurologist previously. This Dr. could have not have been better at listening, explaining, and patience. I cannot address follow up since this was just a first appt, but they did set up a follow up appt for next week. I don't know how previous negative review posted could have been for this same dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Former Director of a Project of USAID, Afghanistan / Pakistan
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent knowledge of his profession. Accurate diagnostic, gentle and nice behavior with patient .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2013
Doctor does not listen to one word
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My expierence with this doctor. Spoke to me for 3 minutes,and only wrote he did not listen to what I was saying.This doctor is here for the money,not because he cares.It's what I say or the highway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tariq Irfan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ricardo Villalobos

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Peter Poulos

40 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aloma Alcober

5.0 of 5