ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tariq Khalil Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tariq Khalil?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tariq Khalil?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

A great doctor and wonderful staff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

An Exceptional Doctor!

My husband and i are in our 80s and have been to many doctors in our lives. Dr. Khalil stands out as one the best for our purposes. He is kind, understanding and patient aside from very knowledgable in his area. Our whole AZ family has joined us in our admiration of Dr. Khalil.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

Excellent Doc and Staff.

Excellent Doc..Hes been my GP for 3 years. He has new staff at reception..She got me in same day..Excellent doctor and staff all the way around.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Excellent doc.. Spends alot of time with you and cares alot for his patients...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Best Doctor

One of the best doctors I've seen, takes his time, very friendly.He was polite and helpful. He did not rush the patients out to get to the next one, he took his time to make sure everything was covered

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Great doctor

My husband is diabetic. We have been going to Drl Khalil for over 10 years. He has always went out of his way to find out what is wrong or refer us to a doctor that can. He is friendly, funny and just a nice guy. However, I do think he picks on the wives too much sometimes....lol.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2010

Most caring doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tariq Khalil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Prakash Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jorge Sanchez

    Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Kenny Chuu

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5