ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Taro Arai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Taro Arai?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

NO REASON TO BE ANXIOUS WITH THIS DOCTOR, HE IS ONE OF THE BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

taro Arai is the best doctor I've ever had! He really knows his craft, and he is very dependable. I would recommend this man to anybody!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNcompassionate

Posted on April 6th, 2014

Too bad he didn't listen to me when I told him I was continually having pain - he got his butt on his shoulder and now I may have to go on disability when he could have at a minimum diagnosed my condition. I would not recommend this person to anyone - not only that he physically hurt me very bad on one examination. Too quick to make a correct diagnosis and now what I have may not be able to be corrected. What goes around comes around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the Delco

Posted on November 30th, 2013

Dr. Arai is the best. He cares how you feel, spends time easing your doubts, is easy to talk to. His staff is always courteous and friendly. THE BEST!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific person and doctor

Posted on January 2nd, 2010

I know Dr. Arai personally and can state with complete confidence that he is the kind of person I want to see in medicine. Expertise and sincere human caring. Terrific.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 9th, 2009

Dr. Arai has the rare gift of making you feel comfortable even when you are discussing or undergoing very uncomfortable things. The only knock on this place is that the receptionist is fairly scatterbrained which has caused me some minor inconveniences, but she is very nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on November 22nd, 2009

Dr. Arai has the best bedside manner with his patients both in the hospital and in his office. I would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor and professional.

Posted on October 23rd, 2008

Dr Arai is very well versed in his profession and has always been able to explain the problem to me in terms that I can grasp. He is one of a kind in his field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2008

Dr. Arai is one of the nicest Doctors I have ever met. Clean office, friendly staff. Dr Arai makes you feel at ease and explains everything he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Taro Arai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Havertown, PA.