ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tarun Jolly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tarun Jolly?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tarun Jolly?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

TWO WORDS: Money Grab

Started off nice a couple years ago but recently Jollys brother took over and so did the mindset of most employees.Now they are rude and demanding of getting injections. What's scary is the Dr and his head nurse absolutely refuse to explain in detail what and where the injection and what it does. I was also given 3 different prices in 2 weeks ranging from $800-1700 with no legitimate reason.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Grateful to have found Dr. T. Jolly. Cares about his patients. He helps keep me going. Very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Bad experience

This guy is slicker than oil. All show. Poor quality of care from a doctor whobis only concerned about making a buck!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

I saw Dr.Jolly after first pain management MD left the area. His PA asked me my history and asked me what medicine I wanted to take. I asked if she had looked at my MRI results and she said no.She gave me the option of 3 different NSADS. Dr Jolly came in and shook my hand and said my perscription was sent to the pharmacy. Never once did he examine me or interested in knowing what my MRI said. I will not go back to see him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Dr. Jollygave me my life back

BEFORE I SAW DR. JOLLY, I HAD GIVEN UP ON THE MEDICAL FIELD BECAUSE NO ONE UNDERSTOOD. DR. JJOLLY SHOWS COMPASSION AND EMPATHY TO PEOPLE, WHO BY THE TIME WE GET TO HIM, REALLY NEED AND APPRECIATE IT. HE ALSO WORKS ON N ON NARCOTIC PAIN MANAGEMENT, WHICH I REALLY APPRECIATE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Very nice doctor that really seems like he cares. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to really explain the process. I would go to no one else for my pain management .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

One of the best doctor I visited.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tarun Jolly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenner, LA.

  • Dr. Satvik Munshi

    Dr. Satvik Munshi

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Kenner, LA 0 mi

    4.7
    (51)
    9
  • Dr. Suneil Jolly

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Kenner, LA 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. John McCain

    Dr. John McCain

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Kenner, LA 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    24