ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tarun Jolly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tarun Jolly?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

TWO WORDS: Money Grab

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Started off nice a couple years ago but recently Jollys brother took over and so did the mindset of most employees.Now they are rude and demanding of getting injections. What's scary is the Dr and his head nurse absolutely refuse to explain in detail what and where the injection and what it does. I was also given 3 different prices in 2 weeks ranging from $800-1700 with no legitimate reason.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Grateful to have found Dr. T. Jolly. Cares about his patients. He helps keep me going. Very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience

Posted on January 18th, 2014

This guy is slicker than oil. All show. Poor quality of care from a doctor whobis only concerned about making a buck!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2011

I saw Dr.Jolly after first pain management MD left the area. His PA asked me my history and asked me what medicine I wanted to take. I asked if she had looked at my MRI results and she said no.She gave me the option of 3 different NSADS. Dr Jolly came in and shook my hand and said my perscription was sent to the pharmacy. Never once did he examine me or interested in knowing what my MRI said. I will not go back to see him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jollygave me my life back

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

BEFORE I SAW DR. JOLLY, I HAD GIVEN UP ON THE MEDICAL FIELD BECAUSE NO ONE UNDERSTOOD. DR. JJOLLY SHOWS COMPASSION AND EMPATHY TO PEOPLE, WHO BY THE TIME WE GET TO HIM, REALLY NEED AND APPRECIATE IT. HE ALSO WORKS ON N ON NARCOTIC PAIN MANAGEMENT, WHICH I REALLY APPRECIATE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2010

Very nice doctor that really seems like he cares. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to really explain the process. I would go to no one else for my pain management.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctor I visited.

Posted on February 6th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tarun Jolly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenner, LA.