ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tashof Bernton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tashof Bernton?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Horrible experience. Sleaze ball of a doctor.

Posted on October 17th, 2017

I wouldn't trust anything this man says. Gets paid to write lies for lawyers.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

DIDficult diagnosis from fall. Treated me for 5 years and assisted me in resuming my life. Considered him an excellent doctor and would recommend him to anyone with a back problem or for diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

work comp

Posted on October 1st, 2015

I saw Dr Bernton as part of a work comp case. I agree with other writers as this man will go out of his way (even being dishonest) to help the insurance companies to win their case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Went for an IME. Any doctor that will flip flop on their so called medical opinion does not deserve to be a doctor. They make a diagnosis based on who pays them. The hypocratic oath, "do no harm" could not possibly be on their mind when attorneys can pay him to write a report that fits their agenda. There is noting independent about an IME. They never even asked me for an ID. How could he possibly know that he examined the right person? What a joke he is and the rest of the docs that do IMEs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mini mayo

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Tashof has created a mayo clinic for persons injured in Denver area. Nothing but the best will satisfy tashof need to get the right diagnosis and help the injured get the specific treatment for their injury. Hats off to CROM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Bernton for over three years. The office staff are very professional, they appear to care about each patient and thier situation. Dr. Bernton has been a caring professional and I have and will continue to recommend him to the people I know and meet.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helped Me

Posted on April 13th, 2010

I had seen three different doctors and none helped me with my back and leg pain.Dr. Bernton found out it was a kind of muscle spasm and was able to make it go away. The best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2009

He found my problem and helped me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2009

really helped

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad I have a new doctor

Posted on August 18th, 2008

Worst doctor ever! I am so glad I don't ever have to go back to see him. Not caring or compassionate. I could go on but I won't.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tashof Bernton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.