Dr. Tashof Bernton MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    43%
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DIDficult diagnosis from fall. Treated me for 5 years and assisted me in resuming my life. Considered him an excellent doctor and would recommend him to anyone with a back problem or for diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
work comp
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Bernton as part of a work comp case. I agree with other writers as this man will go out of his way (even being dishonest) to help the insurance companies to win their case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for an IME. Any doctor that will flip flop on their so called medical opinion does not deserve to be a doctor. They make a diagnosis based on who pays them. The hypocratic oath, "do no harm" could not possibly be on their mind when attorneys can pay him to write a report that fits their agenda. There is noting independent about an IME. They never even asked me for an ID. How could he possibly know that he examined the right person? What a joke he is and the rest of the docs that do IMEs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
mini mayo
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tashof has created a mayo clinic for persons injured in Denver area. Nothing but the best will satisfy tashof need to get the right diagnosis and help the injured get the specific treatment for their injury. Hats off to CROM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bernton for over three years. The office staff are very professional, they appear to care about each patient and thier situation. Dr. Bernton has been a caring professional and I have and will continue to recommend him to the people I know and meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Helped Me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen three different doctors and none helped me with my back and leg pain.Dr. Bernton found out it was a kind of muscle spasm and was able to make it go away. The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He found my problem and helped me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
really helped
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2008
Glad I have a new doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor ever! I am so glad I don't ever have to go back to see him. Not caring or compassionate. I could go on but I won't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tashof Bernton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Roberta Anderson-Oeser

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Vavrek

25 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barry Ogin

21 years experience

2.5 of 5