The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tashof Bernton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tashof Bernton?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tashof Bernton?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

DIDficult diagnosis from fall. Treated me for 5 years and assisted me in resuming my life. Considered him an excellent doctor and would recommend him to anyone with a back problem or for diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

work comp

I saw Dr Bernton as part of a work comp case. I agree with other writers as this man will go out of his way (even being dishonest) to help the insurance companies to win their case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Went for an IME. Any doctor that will flip flop on their so called medical opinion does not deserve to be a doctor. They make a diagnosis based on who pays them. The hypocratic oath, "do no harm" could not possibly be on their mind when attorneys can pay him to write a report that fits their agenda. There is noting independent about an IME. They never even asked me for an ID. How could he possibly know that he examined the right person? What a joke he is and the rest of the docs that do IMEs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

mini mayo

Tashof has created a mayo clinic for persons injured in Denver area. Nothing but the best will satisfy tashof need to get the right diagnosis and help the injured get the specific treatment for their injury. Hats off to CROM

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Bernton for over three years. The office staff are very professional, they appear to care about each patient and thier situation. Dr. Bernton has been a caring professional and I have and will continue to recommend him to the people I know and meet.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Helped Me

I had seen three different doctors and none helped me with my back and leg pain.Dr. Bernton found out it was a kind of muscle spasm and was able to make it go away. The best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2009

He found my problem and helped me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2009

really helped

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

Glad I have a new doctor

Worst doctor ever! I am so glad I don't ever have to go back to see him. Not caring or compassionate. I could go on but I won't.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tashof Bernton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

  • Dr. Roberta Anderson-Oeser

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Aurora, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. George Schakaraschwili

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Aurora, CO 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Vavrek

    Dr. Thomas Vavrek

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    26