The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tasneem Agha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tasneem Agha?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tasneem Agha?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Exceptional doctor/staff

Dr. Agha and her staff are awesome. They have taken care of my husband and I for a while now and we appreciate everything they do. They go over and beyond to help and ensure you are ok. It's hard to find good doctors and staff that care about you and listen to you now days! I highly recommend Dr. Agha!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

She has moved show me times it's unbelievable she did not pay her bills but she sure like taking the $200 every month for my office visit

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 16th, 2014

Dr. Agha, Steve,Sonja, are great. It's the old man that is a jerk I don't even know his title or if he has any medical knowledge . I was going here for 6 years, and I have no insurance so it came to where I had to stop for a few months not enough money. When I called back he told me I wasn't welcome back because I had seen another doctor. I tried explaining to him the doctor I seen was a dentist and the other doctor was a back specialist which Dr.Agha and steve knew I was seeing them due to fact the state was paying for this and they would send me to Dr.Agha. So he failed to discuss anything with anyone and made a decision that has caused me nothing but misery, he wouldn't listen to my explanation only hung up in my face. VERY BAD ATTITUDE AND TREATS PATIENTS LIKE CRAP HE IS IN THE WRONG FIELD IF HE DOESNT LIKE PEOPLE. HE SUCKS HE NEEDS TO BE TRAINED BY STEVE!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Dr. Agha is good.

As a female, there are not to many option in terms of female pain specialist. Honestly, I was not to sure about Dr. Agha but after the second visit I felt really comfortable. I guess she has her good and bad days. I have a cervical fusion and feel that medicine has failed me. I still have pain even after surgery. Dr. Agha makes it worth living.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

This is where you need to go for your pain!

Very knowledgeable doctor and staff. They work well together like water flowing. Easy to understand your treatment plan and easy to get in to see if you have an emergency. She knows what she's doing! I was in pain for several years and seen many doctors before finding her. She is a blessing for now my pain is stable and I'm able to live somewhat a normal life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Love the doc and her staff

She is very caring about your care and her staff you just fall in love with them. They have been with her for years unlike other offices which changes staff every other month. Very family like office and they make you feel like your actually part of their family not just a number or just a patient. I would recommend this doctor to everyone I know.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Go Here!

Before going to Dr. Agha, my previous doc never seemed to pinpoint my problems and made me worse. A friend told me about Dr. Agha in 2008 and here I am. Dr. Agha is friendly and knowledgable. Her staff are also helpful. If your in pain go here! Office number: 972-956-0888.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Love This Doctor!!!

Dr. Agha is very tedious and proficient. I have been going to her for about 3 years now. So far my experience is a positive one. She shows overall good quality care for my back and leg pain as well as compassion. The staff is great and have been around for years. They are not snobby like at some doctors' offices. The new clinic is in Lewisville at Hebron Office Plaza next to Target. Way nicer place than the old one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Feeling Better

I feel better after getting treated by Dr. Agha and her wonderful staff. Definitely recommend this place to all!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Great Experience

Have been going to Dr. Agha for a while now and she is great. She is very caring and knows her stuff. I recommend others to go to her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Good Doc & Great Staff

I love that office due to the staff. They are very courteous and so laid back. The office staff is only 2 ppl but they treat you like you are family. When you walk in they say Hello to you by your name. My wait time depends if I go early or later in the day. If you have an appointment I would make it more towards lunch and after lunch due to the doc not coming in until late, about 10:30-11:30 sometimes. She has two offices one in Denton and Lewisville, but once she gets in, it is an in and out thing. If you have questions for the doc you better ask her right when she walks in because if not you won't get it answered. But overall I love the staff a lot, that's most of the reasons why I still go there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Back pain is much better!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tasneem Agha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Sathya Bhandari

    Dr. Sathya Bhandari

    Pain Management, Neurology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Corinth, TX 1.16 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Asadullah Hussain

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Denton, TX 4.87 mi

    3.2
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Mark Lowe

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Denton, TX 4.87 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    19