Dr. Tatiana Grzeszkiewicz MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Fremont, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Excellent Dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G is very smart, polite, communicative, effective - diagnoses were right-on. Did spontaneous mini in-office surgery as needed for an imbedded sliver. Treated warts. Provides Accutane care for acne. Very recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
horrible doctor
horrible experience...went to just ask about my wart...she sprayed some chemical on that and charged 256$for that...i was not even told that i was going to be charged for that simple spray...funny thing is that wart is still there on my skin...i had to may so much money for the treatment which is not done properly...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Awesome Dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G is amazing. Super efficient and knowledgeable- knew my diagnosis right away! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This lady is just plain rude, felt like I was treated like a little kid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Dr. G. is the best!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my dermatologist. She is quick, efficient, practical, down to earth, and always takes such awesome care of my skin and has cured my skin cancers. I recommend her to all of my friends and relatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Great Experience!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had nothing but an amazing experience with Dr. G and her staff. She is an amazing doctor- very smart, caring, and down to earth. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tatiana Grzeszkiewicz, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.