ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatiana Grzeszkiewicz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatiana Grzeszkiewicz?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatiana Grzeszkiewicz?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Excellent Dermatologist

Dr. G is very smart, polite, communicative, effective - diagnoses were right-on. Did spontaneous mini in-office surgery as needed for an imbedded sliver. Treated warts. Provides Accutane care for acne. Very recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

horrible doctor

horrible experience...went to just ask about my wart...she sprayed some chemical on that and charged 256$for that...i was not even told that i was going to be charged for that simple spray...funny thing is that wart is still there on my skin...i had to may so much money for the treatment which is not done properly...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Awesome Dr!

Dr. G is amazing. Super efficient and knowledgeable- knew my diagnosis right away! Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 1st, 2013

This lady is just plain rude, felt like I was treated like a little kid

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Dr. G. is the best!

I am very happy with my dermatologist. She is quick, efficient, practical, down to earth, and always takes such awesome care of my skin and has cured my skin cancers. I recommend her to all of my friends and relatives.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Great Experience!

I have had nothing but an amazing experience with Dr. G and her staff. She is an amazing doctor- very smart, caring, and down to earth. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatiana Grzeszkiewicz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Matthew Kanzler

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Fremont, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Rebecca Shpall ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rebecca Shpall

    Dermatology

    Fremont, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Rajnish Gupta

    Dermatology

    Fremont, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    13