The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatiana Nagibina Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
15 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatiana Nagibina?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Wonderful, smart, and caring physician

Posted on February 9th, 2017

I am most happy with Dr. Nagibina. She is not only a bright and capable physician, but also a kind and caring person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

The staff needs special training especially your MA.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dangerous mis-diagnosis

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Although Dr. Nagibina makes a good first impression, she doesn't seem to be a professional and competent doctor. Her MRI interpretation was wrong, resulting in incorrect diagnosis - she only took a few symptoms into account, without looking at the whole picture. She was going to prescribe me pretty serious and dangerous medications with lots of side-effects. I recommend that you always see another doctor for 2nd opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY HAPPY

Posted on April 8th, 2015

DR NAGIBINA LISTENS WITH CARE. I DON'T FEEL RUSHED AND I TRUST HER OPINIONS WHICH I UNDERSTAND. THANK YOU. BEST WISHES

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Seems to be knowledgeable and caring.Assistant good on follow-up .Big plus factor ,the group has multi testing capability ie xray/blood etc. .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatiana Nagibina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.