inactive

Dr. Tatiana Schneider MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry New York, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 1.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Deffinitely Recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very attentive and kind and patient and easy to talk to. I have been seeing her for more than a few months and have had a very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Schneider's for a couple of years now & she has helped me tremendously. She is efficient, effective, kind & knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
I am finally happy with my treatment!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am grateful to be treated by Dr. Schneider. She has empathy, understanding, compassion, in addition to a non-judgmental approach and in-depth knowledge of treatment options. I appreciate being heard. When meeting with Dr. Schneider, I feel comfortable to express myself freely, and talk about sensitive issues. Within a short period of time, we were able to work collaborative to find the right medications and behavioral interventions to improve my depression and anxiety. I am thankful for this experience, especially after 5 months of unsuccessful treatment with another professional. I have already recommended Dr. Schneider to a couple of my friends struggling with mental health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schneider. It was easy to make an appointment and she was very professional. I was very comfortable talking to her and she had a lot of helpful advice. I would continue to see her, but I moved out of town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
I now have a toolbox
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I immediately felt a connection with Dr. Schneider. She is comforting yet willing to push me. I feel like I have a toolbox filled with helpful methods to deal with difficult situations with family, friends, and co-workers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Hit the Nail on the Head
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After visiting many doctors seeking relief, I met Dr. Schneider a little over three years ago and after just a few sessions, she was able to corretly diagnose my condition and commenced with correct treatment. She has seen me at my best and worst and her bedside manner is extremely professional and I would recommend her to anyone who would ask.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tatiana Schneider, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.