ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatiana Schneider Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Deffinitely Recommend!

She is very attentive and kind and patient and easy to talk to. I have been seeing her for more than a few months and have had a very good experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Schneider's for a couple of years now & she has helped me tremendously. She is efficient, effective, kind & knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

I am finally happy with my treatment!

I am grateful to be treated by Dr. Schneider. She has empathy, understanding, compassion, in addition to a non-judgmental approach and in-depth knowledge of treatment options. I appreciate being heard. When meeting with Dr. Schneider, I feel comfortable to express myself freely, and talk about sensitive issues. Within a short period of time, we were able to work collaborative to find the right medications and behavioral interventions to improve my depression and anxiety. I am thankful for this experience, especially after 5 months of unsuccessful treatment with another professional. I have already recommended Dr. Schneider to a couple of my friends struggling with mental health issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schneider. It was easy to make an appointment and she was very professional. I was very comfortable talking to her and she had a lot of helpful advice. I would continue to see her, but I moved out of town.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

I now have a toolbox

I immediately felt a connection with Dr. Schneider. She is comforting yet willing to push me. I feel like I have a toolbox filled with helpful methods to deal with difficult situations with family, friends, and co-workers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Hit the Nail on the Head

After visiting many doctors seeking relief, I met Dr. Schneider a little over three years ago and after just a few sessions, she was able to corretly diagnose my condition and commenced with correct treatment. She has seen me at my best and worst and her bedside manner is extremely professional and I would recommend her to anyone who would ask.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatiana Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Russalind Ramos

    Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Faisal Rafiq

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Joan Prudic

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    39