ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatiana Zaslavsky Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatiana Zaslavsky?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.3 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Rude Rude Rude

I have made two appointments MONTHS ahead of time, and each time I arrive 15 minutes early and find myself waiting at least an hour and half before I am finally seen. Once I am seen, it is for about 10 minutes, and I'm given referrals for other doctors and referrals for multivitamins to take. Even with all that, I still tolerated this because the office is so close to my house, but what I can't tolerate is the rude behavior of the receptionist. When I try to make a walk-in appointment, she tells me to go to the ER instead, and when she asks me why I didn't call earlier to make an appointment and I tell her I did yet no one picked up, she accuses ME of lying. Needless to say, I am calling my health insurance to switch Doctors.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Dr Z as we call her is very caring and knowledgeable. My husband and I love her she is a sweetheart.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 19th, 2012

OK doctor

New receptionist almost rude. Its almost impossible to have an appointment when you really need it.Every time I get sick they send me to emergency room because they do not want to schedule appointment the same day(they say they very busy-but this is not always true).The only reason I go to this doctor ,she is the closest one and she is not bed IF YOU CATCH HER.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Actually cares!

It is really difficult to find a good doctor these but luckily, Dr. Zaslavsky is wonderful. I cannot begin to tell you how many doctors I have visited over my lifetime, only to never go back because they clearly could not care less about me! It is so important to feel cared for and that is exactly what Dr. Zaslavsky does. She cares for each and every patient. I always feel comfortable with her and I definitely recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Do not recomend this doctor

She always sends to specialists ,even with a simple case she never diagnose herself.She always late,Often cancel appointment,has VERY tricky schedule .So you come to the office , wait for 30-60 min ,pay co-pay,than she spent with you 10 min and you leave with bunch of refferals and no treatment.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

she is a realy good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatiana Zaslavsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Yonkers, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ernst Smith

    Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Krishan Gupta

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Bronx, NY 0.10 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    46