ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatyana Datkhaeva Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatyana Datkhaeva?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Very thorough

Posted on August 16th, 2013

She is very thorough and spends a lot of time with the patient really discussing what needs to be done to better my health! Thanks Dr. D! She has helped me with my diabetes and has allowed me to get it under control.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2013

She is very nice and I would recommend her to anyone. She knows her medicine!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The type of medical care we need

Posted on June 14th, 2013

I am very please to have Dr. Datkhaev taking care of my health. She is very knowledgeable in most of contemporary healing techniques. Very kind and focused expert, who never misses any symptom. Her diagnosis is always correct. I recommend this office to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good choice for my doctor

Posted on May 24th, 2012

Doctor takes the time to address all my health issues in a very capable, considerate and thorough manner. Since she has become my doctor I feel safe and in control of my chronic health problems. Her office mgr/nurse is very helpful to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Dr Datkhaeva, is the closest provider that will accept my insurance. She take time during exam to find out how i am feeling and how to help. The office staff are friendly too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2012

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatyana Datkhaeva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.