Dr. Tatyana Gorokhov MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gorokhov is all the good things you say but not for life. This practice will kick you to the curb when you reach 65. She does not take Medicare, so don't get too attached like many of us did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
My husband and I really like her!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gorokov really cares, takes the time to listen which really made us feel comfortable. We've only been seen once, but she seems very knowledgable. I can see us sticking with her while we are in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best family medical doctor, I have ever had. She takes time with her patience, she listens and talks to her patience. I would recommend her to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
If you want a Doctor for a life time Dr. Gorokhov is the one!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't find enough words do describe how thankful I am. She is so caring ,nice, gentle and positive with me and my family. Would highly recommend this office to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been seeing Dr Gorokhov since 2004, can't thank her enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
My PCP for 10 years and forever as far as I am concerned
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gorokhov is simply amazing. There's nobody like her.She was the first one to advice me to get an MRI done when I once complained about headaches. I was surprised to hear this but she explained that I had never had headaches before, ever. She was absolutely right and the MRI discovered a CNS lymphoma for which I've been treated and now under complete remission fortunately.She listens, she knows about everything, and she is extremely proactive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2009
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Haven't been to a doctor in more than 10 years so no regular physician. She is such an intelligent and very caring Doctor!She's now our family doctor for life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2009
Very Good GP
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Have been seeing her since 2004. Always very empathetic and caring. Very knowledgable for GP on a wide range of conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tatyana Gorokhov, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucker, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Malcolm Simpson

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Inder Singh

25 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jacob Jones

be the first to rate this Doctor