ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tatyana Katsman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatyana Katsman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tatyana Katsman?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Doctor is very rude. Won't listen to patient at all. Authority should review her license.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Kazi Faisal

she doesn't know how to speak in English . doesn't listen to her patient at all. she is very rude.Not professional at all. staffs and employees are not professional at all .

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

I am a healthy individual that frequents this office approx once a year for an annual check-up. The waits are always long, however, after 55 minutes today I decided to complain. I was there for a simple lipid profile and needed to have blood drawn. The DR heard me complain to the receptionist that the waiting room was full, people were complaining of the wait and that the office shouldn't book appts. so close together. The DR then came out into the waiting room taking a very aggressive tone and yelled at me for complaining. I have decided to take my business elsewhere. If you are looking for a DR and don't mind long waits and speak Russian, look no further.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 21st, 2011

good for regular flu issues

i went in for my spouse as she was having flu symptoms. the wait time was really long (upwards of 50min) as the staff took their own time to verify my wife's insurance. the doctor came in and quickly diagnosed what the problem was. that was pretty good. but i wish she spent a little more time explaining what the causes could be and how to avoid the virus in future. she recommended some medications but let's see how that works out.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Co-pay scam

This docotr scammed me out of money by overcharging on my co-pays. They were suppose to be $20 but I was charged $30. When I went in for my yearly physical (which is completely covered by my insurance) I was charged for a sick visit because I had a cough. When I argued my point the office manager was extremely rude and asked me which country I came from. He also told me I had no right under the law to know which blood tests were run on me. I will never go back to this doctor again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tatyana Katsman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

  • Dr. Muhammad Choudry

    Family Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0.23 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Mcnett

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Jeannette Sujovolsky

    Family Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16