ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tanya Melnik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tanya Melnik?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Visit for check up.

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

She was able to diagnose cause of my back pain and guide me to have an MRI.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

I have recommended Dr. Melnik to numerous friends. I did a great deal of research before selecting her as my doctors and after 9 years I know I made the right choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Yes, her saving grace is her staff and nurses. I frequently have communication problems with her after emailing and calling to get questions answered. Very frustrating when you have to wait sometimes up to 3 weeks before you get a response. She appears knowledgeable, but can be a bit aloof too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a better option

Posted on June 7th, 2013

I would not recommend Dr. Melnik to anyone. The two times I saw her I waited over 30 mins. past my scheduled appointment times. When I went to get lab work done, I was told results would be in 5-7 business days. It took 4 weeks and FIVE phone calls to get my results back from her. She also had an uncaring bedside manner and rushed through both my visits without acknowleging what I had to say. I am incredibly disappointed in this doctor and will never return. Her staff and nurses are her only saving grace. They were very kind and understanding.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of 4 years

Posted on January 4th, 2012

I spent a lot of time looking for a doctor who patient respected, could easily talk to, but most importantly was brilliant.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tanya Melnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.