ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tauqueer Alam Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tauqueer Alam?


33 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Best Caregivers Around!!!

I have never had a doctors office be so concerned, caring, efficient as this office

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Dr Alam and hia staff are wonderful I have known Dr Alam many years he was my mother's Dr he took wonderful care of her he cares about his patients my dad my daughter and myself are his patients he has wonderful staff they do all they can to help their patients I thank God for Dr Alam

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Don't waste your time on this doctor unless you don't mind waiting forever to be seen and be prepared to have every test possible done to use your insurance. He is a rip off and his staff is unprofessional!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

This is the worst place I have ever been to.Have waited 2 hours to be seen most of the time.They want you to have test all the time to make extra money.Lie about you can't have your blood work done until the day you have your appointment.You nly see Dr.Alam for your first appointment and then you are seen by someone else. The only good thing about that office was Kelly McCormick and Dr.Jason Gosnell.They are now at Premier Wellness Care in Pendleton

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr. Alam is brilliant I trust him completely,if he can't take care of you in his office he will send you exactly where you need to go to get any and all problems solved!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Dr alam is a wonderful and caring dr

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Beware this office order expensive blood work that insurance will not cover or is needed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Amazing doctor couldn't have asked for anyone better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Thank you DR Tauqeer wish you the best .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Horrible

If I could give this jerk negative stars, I would. He's cold hearted, arrogant and could care less about the well-being of his patients. The only thing keeping the doors to his office open is Kelly McCormick & a couple of the other doctors there. The office staff are cold as well. Horrible, HORRIBLE, awful human being!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tauqueer Alam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seneca, SC.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Lehr

    Dr. Jeffrey Lehr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Seneca, SC 0.12 mi

    2.8
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. Frank Axson

    Internal Medicine

    Seneca, SC 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Laura Hummel

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Seneca, SC 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13