Dr. Tauqueer Alam MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Seneca, SC

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Alam and hia staff are wonderful I have known Dr Alam many years he was my mother's Dr he took wonderful care of her he cares about his patients my dad my daughter and myself are his patients he has wonderful staff they do all they can to help their patients I thank God for Dr Alam
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't waste your time on this doctor unless you don't mind waiting forever to be seen and be prepared to have every test possible done to use your insurance. He is a rip off and his staff is unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the worst place I have ever been to.Have waited 2 hours to be seen most of the time.They want you to have test all the time to make extra money.Lie about you can't have your blood work done until the day you have your appointment.You nly see Dr.Alam for your first appointment and then you are seen by someone else. The only good thing about that office was Kelly McCormick and Dr.Jason Gosnell.They are now at Premier Wellness Care in Pendleton
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alam is brilliant I trust him completely,if he can't take care of you in his office he will send you exactly where you need to go to get any and all problems solved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr alam is a wonderful and caring dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware this office order expensive blood work that insurance will not cover or is needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor couldn't have asked for anyone better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you DR Tauqeer wish you the best .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could give this jerk negative stars, I would. He's cold hearted, arrogant and could care less about the well-being of his patients. The only thing keeping the doors to his office open is Kelly McCormick & a couple of the other doctors there. The office staff are cold as well. Horrible, HORRIBLE, awful human being!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tauqueer Alam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seneca, SC.