Dr. Taweh Beysolow MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Key West, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 1.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
New Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a new patient with kidney problems, I was advised to see Dr. Beysolow. He immediately discovered why my kidney function was distressed and within a week I was feeling great. I would strongly recommend this kind and caring doctor to anyone who is looking for a dedicated, knowledgeable, and highly skilled physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice doctor in key west.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
pleasant and concerned with my complaints
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible manner, basically a bully, changes meds with no regard, no follow up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Incorrect Diagnosis, Front Office Arrogance and Insurance Incompetence
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Besides a misdiagnosis and a refusal to return phone requests I found the doctor to require excessive visits for a healthy patient. The office's handling of insurance was simply incompetent. Some of his staff are excellent and some just arrogant. Altogether the worst relationship with a physician ever for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Nursing professional opinion
As a nursing professional with 30 years of experience I know a Dedicated and caring physician when I see one. I worked with Dr Beysolow at the lower keys medical center and I can honestly say he is one of the best doctors I have known. He goes above and beyond his duty and really cares about his patients. He is truly dedicated to his profession and strives for the best outcomes for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Horrible
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beysolow is horrible. Changes medications without following up correctly. He doesn't know how to handle the patient without scaring them to death. Lack of care when patient ends up in the emergency room. It is ridiculous he is the only kidney doctor in Key West.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
The Best in Key West
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taweh Beysolow is not only smart, well eduated at Dartmouth, but he has THE BEST beside manner. He is friendly, witty, computer literate, and cute, too.Patients, nurses and other doctors have only good things to say about him. He's a treasure on this small island.

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Taweh Beysolow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Key West, FL.