The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Taweh Beysolow Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Taweh Beysolow?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

New Patient

As a new patient with kidney problems, I was advised to see Dr. Beysolow. He immediately discovered why my kidney function was distressed and within a week I was feeling great. I would strongly recommend this kind and caring doctor to anyone who is looking for a dedicated, knowledgeable, and highly skilled physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

very nice doctor in key west.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

pleasant and concerned with my complaints

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Horrible manner, basically a bully, changes meds with no regard, no follow up

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

Incorrect Diagnosis, Front Office Arrogance and Insurance Incompetence

Besides a misdiagnosis and a refusal to return phone requests I found the doctor to require excessive visits for a healthy patient. The office's handling of insurance was simply incompetent. Some of his staff are excellent and some just arrogant. Altogether the worst relationship with a physician ever for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Nursing professional opinion

As a nursing professional with 30 years of experience I know a Dedicated and caring physician when I see one. I worked with Dr Beysolow at the lower keys medical center and I can honestly say he is one of the best doctors I have known. He goes above and beyond his duty and really cares about his patients. He is truly dedicated to his profession and strives for the best outcomes for his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Horrible

Dr. Beysolow is horrible. Changes medications without following up correctly. He doesn't know how to handle the patient without scaring them to death. Lack of care when patient ends up in the emergency room. It is ridiculous he is the only kidney doctor in Key West.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

The Best in Key West

Dr. Taweh Beysolow is not only smart, well eduated at Dartmouth, but he has THE BEST beside manner. He is friendly, witty, computer literate, and cute, too.Patients, nurses and other doctors have only good things to say about him. He's a treasure on this small island.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Taweh Beysolow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Key West, FL.

  • Dr. Henry Greene

    Dr. Henry Greene

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Key West, FL 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    48
  • Dr. Roger Steinfeld

    Dr. Roger Steinfeld

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Key West, FL 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. Bruce Boros

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Key West, FL 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    40