Dr. Tawfiq Nakhleh DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 17 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nakhleh is the most understanding caring dr ive been too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He sucks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Registered Nurse
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without a doubt I would highly recommend Dr. Nakhleh! He is compassionate, understanding, but most importantly, VERY knowledgeable and thorough! I had been treated unsuccessfully previously, and he turned that completely around! Outstanding!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor of explaining your condition and helping you understand all he has told you. Never mind waiting a bit if necessary because he spends as much time with you as needed as he does all of his patients. Will not go anywhere else he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor, listens well and remembers everything that is discussed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nachli is the only doctor that I have been to that can give me physical relief from the pain in my back and hips.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Outstanding Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is one of a kind. He is compassionate, caring, and actually listens to the patient before he makes any type of diagnosis. He is definitely a 5 star Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and caring Dr. Listens to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Friendly and Well Qualified!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nakhleh was recommended by my back surgeon since I can no longer have back surgery. Dr. Nakhleh is very pleasant and helpful. You get the feeling that he want to help you feel better. His office is now on Ford Rd., near Telegraph and not on Monroe St.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Caring, compassionate, thorough, trusting.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've suffered from chronic pain for slightly over a decade, as of late most physicians ignored my pleas for proper medication. Dr. Nakhleh listened to my problems and prescribed me the medication I had asked for, which isn't normal practice, but given the history of medication I've been prescribed in the past he knew I had no intention of abusing the medication. In all honesty the pain medication I'm prescribed isn't helping my pain enough, but given my young age I'm thankful I have the medication that I do. I fear having them stripped away so I don't ask for an increase in dosage, but given his bedside manner it seems unlikely he'd reject the request. If you're in legitimate pain and the pain often causes you to vomit uncontrollably, this doctor listens to you and assists you in any which way he can. He is very trusting, do not break his trust if you are his patient, as you will lose a very good physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Great Help
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nakhleh has been a great help in treating my significant back pain. I have had more relief in recent months than what I have had in years. I find him friendly and have a lot of confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2014
health (insurance) matters! very sad had to leave!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I loved this doctor best of the best listens very well! Just sad I had to Change due to this Dr not taking gov health ins! Still great doc, miss him terribly! Not enough cash to stay! Medicare Molina was not taking anymore! But they make 1mil a year, said he couldn't afford us! Sad! Wow I'm poor how would he make that!?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tawfiq Nakhleh, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Razmig Haladjian

17 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ariel Majjhoo

9 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Curtin

be the first to rate this Doctor