ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tayaba Fatema Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tayaba Fatema?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tayaba Fatema?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

dr. Fatima is my son heroe

I'm so happy with Dr Fayima , she it is so sweet and have the love and care child need when they feel sick, and she always comfort parents when our child are sick, she is perfect I really recommending Dr Fatima to all my friends and patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Bad doctor does not care about the patients and treats her staff bad

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

An Amazing Doctor in Norcorss, GA

I love this lady. She is the best pediatrician in my humble opinion in the Norcross, Georgia area. She has been the provider for my daughter since she was born and I will never change doctors unless she retires and I hope she never does or has too. The staff is wonderful, professional and very compassionate to the not only the children but also the first time parents. I wish she was a doctor for adults she is just AMAZING

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Awesome!

I have been going to Dr. Fatema since 2006. I became a new patient with my first son and I have continued since then with new addition years ago. I love that she knows my boys by first name, she always makes sure we are up to date on everything before we leave, she listens before responding and her response is always accurate. She always has a lollipop for them and the wait time is never long.. even if I just walked in. She never forgets to call in a perscription and she always has a smile on her face. I will continue to go to her for all children to come.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Super!

Dr. Fatema was very friendly, professional and caring during my childrens' recent office visit. I recommend her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Greatest Doctor!!

When I was pregnant I went out to research my pediatrician prospects. Dr Fatema was the ONLY doctor who would see me. We have been with her ever since. She is very caring towards eveyone and remembers EVERYTHING!! She takes such a great interest that afterhours the phone forwards to her cell! The nurses remember you and welcome you by name. It is such a nice personal experience

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Best doctor ever!!!!!

Dr. Fatema is caring..she takes a personal interest with your child and was very delicate to my son when he was a newborn...She answered every question I asked with interest!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tayaba Fatema is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norcross, GA.

  • Dr. Aneidra Leysath

    Pediatrics

    Norcross, GA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Loan Huynh

    Pediatrics

    Norcross, GA 0.40 mi

    3.2
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. Seneta Hardy

    Pediatrics

    Norcross, GA 0.74 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    15