The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Taysir Jarrah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Taysir Jarrah?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Dr Jarrah is the BEST DOCTOR EVER!!! There are not enough words to express our gratitude for the many lives he has saved and changed for the better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

DR. treats you like a friend,does whats best for you physicly but looks to save you money on drugs when he can.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Very kind and caring Dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Daughter of current patient

Posted on October 21st, 2013

My mother has been a patient of Dr Jarrah for more than 5 years. During that time she has had two heart procedures and numerous followup visits and appointments. Doctor has a very active schedule and it makes for very long days for him.... But, I have never been disappointed, felt rushed, or that he was too tired to truly evaluate and pay attention to my mother and her individual needs. He is truly a caregiver and a wonderful careprovider. I am not a patient, and I hope to never need cardiac services, but if I did I would know who to go to... Sincerely,

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thot's on Dr. Jarrah

Posted on September 20th, 2013

Dr. Jarrah is the most thorough, compassionate doctor I know. He diagnosed my problem 18 yrs ago and is still treating me for it. He explained each and every thing that was going on and why he was doing it. He doesn't rush you in and out of the exam room. He takes his time and answers all of your questions. I have follow up visits every 6 months which keeps me on tract. If you want a dr that treats the whole body, mind and soul this is your man. You will never find a dr as talented as he is..............

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our Family Cardiologist 36 years

Posted on September 9th, 2013

Dr. Jarrah has been our family cardiologist since 1977. He treated my grandfather, mother, father, myself, and my daughter. 4 generations of care to our family and many families of the McKinney area.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2011

Dr. J is a WONDERFUL doctor! He really listens to his patients and is so caring. This man will do anything for you, and he is very concise with his diagnosis and directions to his patients. He really is a super man!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2011

the doctor has made me wait over 4 hours and then didn't even show up.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Taysir Jarrah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.