ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tayyaba Jan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tayyaba Jan?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Couldn't ask for a better experience. My children live her. It's like having a family member care for your child. She makes a point of knowing your child.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST BEST

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Hands down the BEST Doctor for your child. Always has enough time to talk about any concerns. Truly cares about children and their health, while still respecting the parents right to raise their children as they see fit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good private practice Doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2012

Dr. Jan's office is small and personable. You get to see Dr. Jan everytime instead of a nurse or PA. I can call her office or her service at anytime and she will call back very quickly. I am very happy with Dr. Jan.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Paediatrician around

Posted on November 8th, 2011

She is very good with kids. Have always been given great treatment in her clinic. She even sees patients at her house in case of emergencies.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best pediatrician ever!

Posted on August 6th, 2011

We were so lucky to had found Dr. Jan. She took care of our baby, and he loves her! she is very compassionate and caring, takes time to explain treatment and is available 24/7!!!!! There are no too many doctors like this left!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2010

I recommend Dr. Jan for her ability to put me at ease. She is knowledgeable and caring. Her diagnosis was right on and she took time to listen to me and to thoroughly explain her treatment plan. I left feeling confident in her ability and satisfied in my care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tayyaba Jan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.