The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tayyaba Jan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tayyaba Jan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tayyaba Jan?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Couldn't ask for a better experience. My children live her. It's like having a family member care for your child. She makes a point of knowing your child.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

BEST BEST

Hands down the BEST Doctor for your child. Always has enough time to talk about any concerns. Truly cares about children and their health, while still respecting the parents right to raise their children as they see fit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Good private practice Doctor

Dr. Jan's office is small and personable. You get to see Dr. Jan everytime instead of a nurse or PA. I can call her office or her service at anytime and she will call back very quickly. I am very happy with Dr. Jan.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Best Paediatrician around

She is very good with kids. Have always been given great treatment in her clinic. She even sees patients at her house in case of emergencies.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

The best pediatrician ever!

We were so lucky to had found Dr. Jan. She took care of our baby, and he loves her! she is very compassionate and caring, takes time to explain treatment and is available 24/7!!!!! There are no too many doctors like this left!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

I recommend Dr. Jan for her ability to put me at ease. She is knowledgeable and caring. Her diagnosis was right on and she took time to listen to me and to thoroughly explain her treatment plan. I left feeling confident in her ability and satisfied in my care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tayyaba Jan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. Afreen Subzposh

    Pediatrics

    Allentown, PA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Kelly Costello

    Dr. Kelly Costello

    Pediatrics

    Fogelsville, PA 0.30 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Scott Rice

    Dr. Scott Rice

    Pediatrics

    Fogelsville, PA 0.30 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    26