Dr. Tayyaba Jan MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Allentown, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't ask for a better experience. My children live her. It's like having a family member care for your child. She makes a point of knowing your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
BEST BEST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down the BEST Doctor for your child. Always has enough time to talk about any concerns. Truly cares about children and their health, while still respecting the parents right to raise their children as they see fit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Good private practice Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jan's office is small and personable. You get to see Dr. Jan everytime instead of a nurse or PA. I can call her office or her service at anytime and she will call back very quickly. I am very happy with Dr. Jan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Best Paediatrician around
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very good with kids. Have always been given great treatment in her clinic. She even sees patients at her house in case of emergencies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
The best pediatrician ever!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were so lucky to had found Dr. Jan. She took care of our baby, and he loves her! she is very compassionate and caring, takes time to explain treatment and is available 24/7!!!!! There are no too many doctors like this left!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Jan for her ability to put me at ease. She is knowledgeable and caring. Her diagnosis was right on and she took time to listen to me and to thoroughly explain her treatment plan. I left feeling confident in her ability and satisfied in my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tayyaba Jan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.