The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Taz Harmon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Taz Harmon?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Taz Harmon?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

One of the best

I have has multiple operations to clear a lot of stones and he did a great job. He is now working on keeping them from forming so that I don't have to have any more surgeries. He is a great doctor who really cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

grat Doctor and Nurses also

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Taz Harmon is a Joke.

I wasted a lot of money going to Taz J. Harmon. The worst Dr. I have ever went to in my 60 years of life. I went to him 6 months every two weeks and every time he would say everything is fine come back in two weeks. you don't have a UTI!!! well guess what I had one the whole time ended up going to ER they found it and fix it. Taz made out like a bandit and didn't do a thing but rob me. He is a joke as urologist.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Superb

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Very disappointed

I can't believe that Taz Harmon is even allowed to practice. He might be the most unprofessional doctor that I have ever been to. I had a 10:00 appointment...I waited one hour in the lobby, and was called by an assistant at 11:00. Then I waited 2 HOURS in the exam room. Finally at 1:00 Dr Harmon walked in and started talking. Every time I tried to say something, he interrupted me. He told me to go through 3 different MRI's that cost me over $5000 and he still couldn't figure out what was going on with my condition. If you are looking for a doctor who is unprofessional, arrogant, dis-respectful, and UN-organized...then Taz Harmon is right doctor for you!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Worst Physician Experience

I was so shocked by the UN-professionalism of Dr. Harmon when I met him for the first time in his office. First off I waited for two hours in my exam room (not in the lobby), but in the actual room. Dr Harmon didn't apologize or seem sincere as he barged into the room to rush me through my appointment. I tried to explain my symptoms and he interrupted me just about every time I tried to talk. All he did was read line for line from my MRI report which I gave to him. Any person on the street could do what he did...except it would probably be with more respect and less arrogance.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

Horrible Doctor!!! Do not waste your time!!!!

Do not go to this doctor, you will be wasting a LOT of your time and money. Dr Harmon will make you wait an hour to see him after you are called back to an office room. When he finally comes to see you, you will notice that he does not dress like a professional doctor nor does he treat you like one. The front office staff is beyond rude and odds are that Dr Harmon will mis-diagnose you, or miss the root of the problem. This happened in my case, and I have heard the same from some of his other patients. This is a doctor who needs to be reported to the State Board to have his license revoked.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Top Doc in Phoenix

He will always spend time with you and make you feel like a true family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Taz Harmon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.

  • Dr. Michael Cupp

    Dr. Michael Cupp

    Urology

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Hoeh

    Dr. Michael Hoeh

    Urology

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    7
  • Dr. Clay Mechlin

    Dr. Clay Mechlin

    Urology, General Surgery

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    10