The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tearani Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tearani Williams?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Exceptionally competent and experienced doctor

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Dr. Williams diagnosed my breast cancer and was very calm and helped me through it all. She was very knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love my Doctor!

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Stay away.. Money hungry office

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

The staff is constantly filing my stuff wrong, trying to bill for stuff covered by insurance. When you ask questions they never have an answer. The customer should be the priority but all they care about is money. You can come in with the same sinus infection every 3 months and she will never write u a refill. They insist on u coming to the clinic to get your copay then Dr. Williams will spend 5 minutes and prescribe u the same exact thing. Find a doctor that cares about your conveniences and work schedule. Find a doctor that cares about you and not just your money. Not to mention its never easy to book an appointment and I'm always waiting.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2013

Dr. Williams seemed to know exactly what I was referring to when I explained my symptoms. She was extremely thorough and had a calm demeanor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid if have fibromyalgia, hypothyroidism, hormonal probs

Posted on February 16th, 2012

She seems ill-equipped to deal with FMS, hypothyroidism & hormonal disorders. Relies only on tests, some old standards of outdated test levels (test only TSH w/ outdated levels unless one asks) to the exclusion of symptoms presented in spite of also treating symptoms as national MD/experts advise. Says little-to-nothing, leaving one with uncomfortable impressions (even listening? Dubious? Afraid to admit lack of knowledge?), seems ill-prepared to deal w/ patients more informed than she may be. Might be best for run of the mill ailments.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 6th, 2011

Dr. Terani Williams is an excellent doctor. She delivered my son 12 years ago and I used her for his doctor as well as mine until we moved and were settled. I would recommend her to anyone. Nice, polite, and patient even when you arent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super nice and polite

Posted on February 10th, 2011

I thought the clinic (TienaHealth) was very clean, bright, and well-staffed. Dr. Williams made a great first impression on me and I will see her as my primary doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

new patient

Posted on September 25th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tearani Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.