The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tearani Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tearani Williams?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tearani Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Exceptionally competent and experienced doctor

Dr. Williams diagnosed my breast cancer and was very calm and helped me through it all. She was very knowledgeable and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I love my Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Stay away.. Money hungry office

The staff is constantly filing my stuff wrong, trying to bill for stuff covered by insurance. When you ask questions they never have an answer. The customer should be the priority but all they care about is money. You can come in with the same sinus infection every 3 months and she will never write u a refill. They insist on u coming to the clinic to get your copay then Dr. Williams will spend 5 minutes and prescribe u the same exact thing. Find a doctor that cares about your conveniences and work schedule. Find a doctor that cares about you and not just your money. Not to mention its never easy to book an appointment and I'm always waiting.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Dr. Williams seemed to know exactly what I was referring to when I explained my symptoms. She was extremely thorough and had a calm demeanor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Avoid if have fibromyalgia, hypothyroidism, hormonal probs

She seems ill-equipped to deal with FMS, hypothyroidism & hormonal disorders. Relies only on tests, some old standards of outdated test levels (test only TSH w/ outdated levels unless one asks) to the exclusion of symptoms presented in spite of also treating symptoms as national MD/experts advise. Says little-to-nothing, leaving one with uncomfortable impressions (even listening? Dubious? Afraid to admit lack of knowledge?), seems ill-prepared to deal w/ patients more informed than she may be. Might be best for run of the mill ailments.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Terani Williams is an excellent doctor. She delivered my son 12 years ago and I used her for his doctor as well as mine until we moved and were settled. I would recommend her to anyone. Nice, polite, and patient even when you arent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Super nice and polite

I thought the clinic (TienaHealth) was very clean, bright, and well-staffed. Dr. Williams made a great first impression on me and I will see her as my primary doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 25th, 2009

new patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tearani Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Daniel Canchola

    Family Medicine

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    19
  • Dr. Pardeep Shori

    Dr. Pardeep Shori

    Family Medicine

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Patrick Freeman

    Dr. Patrick Freeman

    Family Medicine

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    28