ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ted Fogwell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Fogwell?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Best OBGYN in Dallas

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Dr. Fogwell is one in a million. His expertise and experience are matched by his kind and understanding nature. Dr. Fogwell is extremely thorough and he puts his patients well being as an utmost priority. I would recommend him to everyone! This is the doctor you want in your corner.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reliable

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Since being referred to Dr. Fogwell about 10 years ago, my experience that he is not only an excellent doctor but also runs his business in a professional manner. His staff is always friendly and responsive .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kaufman, Tx

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Dr.Fogwell embodies all characteristics you would want in a trusted physician - intelligence, good bedside manor, sense of humor, sympathy, empathy, you name it he has it! I always feel the best of care with Dr. Fogwell and his unbelievable office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on February 24th, 2016

By far one of the best doctor's around. He truly cares about his patients and answers questions in a way that is easy to understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Great doctor who is caring and very informative. Found my thyroid mass (cancer) and my breast mass. Also did my minimally invasive history with fantastic recovery. Can't go wrong here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2012

Dr. Fogwell is a wonderful doctor. He delivered my son and he was just great throughout my pregnancy and on the delivery day. He felt I was heard, and I felt that he cared. He is funny too. His bedside manners are great. He does not hurry you and you can ask all the questions you have and he will patiently answer him. And for me I wanted a christian doctor which he was and that was a blessing. I would highly recommend him. He is closed on Monday's but his services are well worth the wait.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2011

I have gone to Dr. Fogwell for many yearsand it is always a pleasant experience.He never rushes you and spends time going over any concerns you have.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ted Fogwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.