ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ted Fogwell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Fogwell?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Reliable

Since being referred to Dr. Fogwell about 10 years ago, my experience that he is not only an excellent doctor but also runs his business in a professional manner. His staff is always friendly and responsive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Kaufman, Tx

Dr.Fogwell embodies all characteristics you would want in a trusted physician - intelligence, good bedside manor, sense of humor, sympathy, empathy, you name it he has it! I always feel the best of care with Dr. Fogwell and his unbelievable office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

The Best

By far one of the best doctor's around. He truly cares about his patients and answers questions in a way that is easy to understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wonderful

Great doctor who is caring and very informative. Found my thyroid mass (cancer) and my breast mass. Also did my minimally invasive history with fantastic recovery. Can't go wrong here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Fogwell is a wonderful doctor. He delivered my son and he was just great throughout my pregnancy and on the delivery day. He felt I was heard, and I felt that he cared. He is funny too. His bedside manners are great. He does not hurry you and you can ask all the questions you have and he will patiently answer him. And for me I wanted a christian doctor which he was and that was a blessing. I would highly recommend him. He is closed on Monday's but his services are well worth the wait.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Caring Doctor

I have gone to Dr. Fogwell for many yearsand it is always a pleasant experience.He never rushes you and spends time going over any concerns you have.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ted Fogwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Francesca Perugini

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    32
  • Dr. James Richards

    Dr. James Richards

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Lisa Remedios

    Dr. Lisa Remedios

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13