Dr. Ted Kubicki MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Virginia Beach, VA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel extremely fortunate to have Dr. Kubicki as my GP! He is very sharp, a good listener, and has excellent follow-thru.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I decided to go to the same practice as my future spouse.Dr Kubicki was the only Dr that didn't have a 3 to 6 month wait. I have been treated badly not only by the Dr whom frequently tells me he does not have time to listen to the few health concerns I have and to make another appt for each concern .He never completed the health history for my first visit and he never even got to my health history during that first visit just part of my families although my visit wss for a new patient so that would allow ample time for this.there were medications he wanted to put me on due to family history but never did... I have also seen the nurse practitioners at the facility that do as little as possible like they are afraid to step on the Drs toes for when I was ill to have the nurse practitioners LPN treat me very rudey to the point I stopped talking to her and waited for my visit I have given them multiple attempts to see if they were just having a bad day or this is the norm sadly its the norm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
A Personal Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kubicki is a compassionate, caring doctor. He treats you like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a long time patient of Dr. Kubicki's. He is always pleasant and attentive. I never feel rushed with him which has become a thing of the past anymore. He has helped me through many medical issues over the years and has always been thorough and caring. Thank you Dr. Kubicki and staff. You all are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2011
great doctor and person!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kubicki is truly a great, caring person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr Kubicki for 8 years. He doesn't rush me - which is pretty rare these days with other doctors. I find him very knowledgeable and caring. His staff has always been professional and kind. I couldn't ask for a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Left the practice
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally, I became fed up with the rudeness and lack of professional behavior of Dr. Kubicki's staff. Truly unbelievable!

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor and his staff was very rude to me and I felt he just tried to get rid of me once he realized he wasn't making any commission off of me.

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ted Kubicki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.