ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ted Laine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Laine?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Laine?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

my son and I adore Dr. Laine!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

4 Children...one with Down Syndrome. Dr. Laine and staff are part of our lives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Horrible experience. Dr will bill for services not provided. I would never recommend anyone use him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Best doc we've found.

I can't put into words how much we miss having Dr. Laine as our pediatrician. After moving out of Missoula to a larger city, we have never been able to replace him. He answers his own phone - unbelievable. Never ever had an issue with needing to talk to him about a concern - no gatekeeper. That is invaluable. And he was the only one who saw our children - no partner, no nurse, just him. If he was concerned, he'd make room to see our children that day - sometimes within the hour. You just can't believe how much we miss our doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

Miss our Missoula Pediatrician

We had Dr. Laine for our children prior to moving out of Missoula. I cannot tell you how much we miss him. They don't make doccs like Laine anymore. He answers his own phone, calls your home the next day to make sure the child is doing better, same day appointments, no nurse to gatekeep, and no other providers which means he's the only one who saw my children on each visit. You can't put a price on that! He defined continuum of care. He might not have the best bedside manner, but who cares, he knows his medicine and for us that was most important. He welcomed questions and always had a response that was based on research. He is well-read. We have been in Spokane for 3 years and have never found a true replacement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ted Laine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Leslie Scott

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Missoula, MT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Urmila Chaudhry

    Pediatrics

    Missoula, MT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Kara Arvin

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Missoula, MT 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    23