Dr. Ted Lennard MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    47%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt he was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and he had empathy for my situation. I felt after three different evaluations, Dr. Lennard, spent a lot of time with me, used several methods to measure my range of motions and really explained things in a way that even I could understand. I liked him, he had a very nice personality and made me very comfortable and did not push me past my limitations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Compassionate and takes the time!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am seeing Dr Lennard post 2 level ACDF for rehab care . He is very compassionate and spends the time to listen ...a trait hard to find in today's busy world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
HORRIBLE-HE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HORRIBLE DENTIST, HE IS RUDE, DOESN'T CARE, AND SHOULD RETIRE! I AM PAYING 8000.00 TO FIX HIS POOR DENTAL WORK -MY NEW DENTIST SAID HE HAS A TERRIBLE REP IN THE INDUSTRY, AND BOY IS THAT AN UNDERSTATEMENT. HE DOES HORRIBLE WORK!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Very good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Lennard for my disc bulge in my low back. He gave me 1 shot and now I am much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Excellent experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Great bedside manner
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Lennard on the recommendation of a friend. I had experienced numbness in my arm for 4 months that several doctors could not determine the cause. When I saw Dr. Lennard he immediately ran some tests and was able to tell me the cause. I am doing much better now. Also, he had a great bedside manner. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Excellent Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Lennard to be extremely thorough on my evaluation and answered all my questions. He was very caring. His staff was top notch. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
The dr that you dont want
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited dr Lennard about my back. He sat in front of me with my MRI report that stated I had 2 bulged disc and diagnosed me with a lumbar strain. He also thought that the pain med would last 12 hr and it is suppose to be given every 4-6 hr. If you want the wrong diagnosis and very little for the pain this is the doctor for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All-around pitiful doctor......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ted Lennard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Woodward

30 years experience

1.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Brewer

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Boyd Crockett

20 years experience

3.5 of 5