The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ted Lennard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Lennard?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Mr.

Posted on October 6th, 2016

I felt he was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and he had empathy for my situation. I felt after three different evaluations, Dr. Lennard, spent a lot of time with me, used several methods to measure my range of motions and really explained things in a way that even I could understand. I liked him, he had a very nice personality and made me very comfortable and did not push me past my limitations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and takes the time!!

Posted on September 16th, 2016

I am seeing Dr Lennard post 2 level ACDF for rehab care . He is very compassionate and spends the time to listen ...a trait hard to find in today's busy world!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE-HE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN

Posted on May 17th, 2016

HORRIBLE DENTIST, HE IS RUDE, DOESN'T CARE, AND SHOULD RETIRE! I AM PAYING 8000.00 TO FIX HIS POOR DENTAL WORK -MY NEW DENTIST SAID HE HAS A TERRIBLE REP IN THE INDUSTRY, AND BOY IS THAT AN UNDERSTATEMENT. HE DOES HORRIBLE WORK!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on June 4th, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Lennard for my disc bulge in my low back. He gave me 1 shot and now I am much better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on June 4th, 2014

I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

I went to Dr. Lennard on the recommendation of a friend. I had experienced numbness in my arm for 4 months that several doctors could not determine the cause. When I saw Dr. Lennard he immediately ran some tests and was able to tell me the cause. I am doing much better now. Also, he had a great bedside manner. Thanks!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on May 1st, 2014

I found Dr. Lennard to be extremely thorough on my evaluation and answered all my questions. He was very caring. His staff was top notch. Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The dr that you dont want

Posted on September 15th, 2013

I visited dr Lennard about my back. He sat in front of me with my MRI report that stated I had 2 bulged disc and diagnosed me with a lumbar strain. He also thought that the pain med would last 12 hr and it is suppose to be given every 4-6 hr. If you want the wrong diagnosis and very little for the pain this is the doctor for you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2011

All-around pitiful doctor......

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ted Lennard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.