Dr. Ted Lennard MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Springfield, MO

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.9)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    47%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt he was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and he had empathy for my situation. I felt after three different evaluations, Dr. Lennard, spent a lot of time with me, used several methods to measure my range of motions and really explained things in a way that even I could understand. I liked him, he had a very nice personality and made me very comfortable and did not push me past my limitations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Compassionate and takes the time!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am seeing Dr Lennard post 2 level ACDF for rehab care . He is very compassionate and spends the time to listen ...a trait hard to find in today's busy world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
HORRIBLE-HE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HORRIBLE DENTIST, HE IS RUDE, DOESN'T CARE, AND SHOULD RETIRE! I AM PAYING 8000.00 TO FIX HIS POOR DENTAL WORK -MY NEW DENTIST SAID HE HAS A TERRIBLE REP IN THE INDUSTRY, AND BOY IS THAT AN UNDERSTATEMENT. HE DOES HORRIBLE WORK!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Very good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Lennard for my disc bulge in my low back. He gave me 1 shot and now I am much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Excellent experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Great bedside manner
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Lennard on the recommendation of a friend. I had experienced numbness in my arm for 4 months that several doctors could not determine the cause. When I saw Dr. Lennard he immediately ran some tests and was able to tell me the cause. I am doing much better now. Also, he had a great bedside manner. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Excellent Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Lennard to be extremely thorough on my evaluation and answered all my questions. He was very caring. His staff was top notch. Thanks!

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
The dr that you dont want
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited dr Lennard about my back. He sat in front of me with my MRI report that stated I had 2 bulged disc and diagnosed me with a lumbar strain. He also thought that the pain med would last 12 hr and it is suppose to be given every 4-6 hr. If you want the wrong diagnosis and very little for the pain this is the doctor for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All-around pitiful doctor......

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ted Lennard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.