ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ted Matuszewski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ted Matuszewski?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Great guy, very comfortable visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Best of the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Best doctor!

I love this doctor! He listened to me and discussed things with me that other doctors wouldn't . He isn't covered by my medical insurance but I still pay the extra money out of pocket just to go see him. He is a very thorough doctor and one of the best I have been to. I will continue going to him until I can't anymore. I felt like my medical conditions were finally being addressed correctly and I saw amazing results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Lets start at the front Miss Jennifer and Brandon they are so good to get you in as they can. Dr Mat is a very busy man as he is a very good Dr. I have never had a hard time getting in when I needed to get in to see him. As dtated by someone else the Dr was very open to let me know anything I wanted to know out of my file. WOW most Drs keep that under lock and key. It was a nice feelig to know I could read my own file anytime. I am moving out of state and going to miss them all very much. Dr Mat is a great Dr and he has with him the best staff around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Life-long Patient

Dr. Mat is the most sincere doctor I've ever met and I've had my share of problems. He takes the time to listen and clearly explains the issues to me. When there is a problem, he is the first to pinpoint it and explain how I should approach treatment.Scheduling can be difficult sometimes because they get booked up, but since establishing him as my primary physician, they've always been able to fit me in within a day depending when I needed them.But I'd expect such a genuine doctor to be booked up all the time.It's great to have a doctor that actually wants to help the patient rather than raid their pocketbook.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Just try to get an appointment

I am sick and was told that the doctor would not see me for three weeks. Front desk staff is extremely rude.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

My Favorite Doctor

Dr. Matuszewski is the first Dr. I have come to trust in a long time. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He provides excellent care and will go out of his way to make sure his patients are healthy and comfortable. He also will show you test results and explain what they mean and what needs to be done about any conditions in terms the average person will understand. He is not offended when you want to take an active role in your treatment or have questions. If you need a compassionate, caring and good doctor then you need to see Dr. Matuszewski.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ted Matuszewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carson City, NV.

  • Dr. Frank Shallenberger

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Carson City, NV 0.36 mi

    3.7
    (35)
    44
  • Dr. Daniel Dees

    Family Medicine

    Carson City, NV 0.65 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Stuart Stoloff

    Dr. Stuart Stoloff

    Family Medicine

    Carson City, NV 0.65 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    38